The guy courting me.
Confirm is having wedding jitters. Using me as a excuse to throw off his financee.
Poor gal. I hope she understands that, and instead of kicking up a fuss, sit him down, calm him down and hopefully they both can work it out.
Seriously.....using me short fat butchy looking auntie type to throw off a successful, graceful (she is a dancer) nurse turned lecturer confirmed single virgin gal.....is like must be hurting her badly.
Even I felt her pain when I accidently glance thru a sms of her on his mobile.
Originally posted by tare:
gosh u have a KIV list?!
where got, I'm interested in very few women.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:The guy courting me.
Confirm is having wedding jitters. Using me as a excuse to throw off his financee.
Poor gal. I hope she understands that, and instead of kicking up a fuss, sit him down, calm him down and hopefully they both can work it out.
Seriously.....using me short fat butchy looking auntie type to throw off a successful, graceful (she is a dancer) nurse turned lecturer confirmed single virgin gal.....is like must be hurting her badly.
Even I felt her pain when I accidently glance thru a sms of her on his mobile.
wtf are u doing with an engaged guy??!!! and wtf is wrong with u? still hoping she UNDERSTAND tat and NOT kick up a fuss???!!! if u really feel her pain, then bloody get out of this shit....
this is the 1st and last time i'm talking to u abt this. and pls spare us the agony to have to read thru ur messed up love life...
Originally posted by the Bear:
that's fricken bad karma you know?
huh? why? not like he causes the break ups.
Originally posted by tare:
wtf are u doing with an engaged guy??!!! and wtf is wrong with u? still hoping she UNDERSTAND tat and NOT kick up a fuss???!!! if u really feel her pain, then bloody get out of this shit....this is the 1st and last time i'm talking to u abt this. and pls spare us the agony to have to read thru ur messed up love life...
And this will be my last time telling you.
No.
Do avoid inflicting your own whatever emotions and imaginations onto what other people is typing on this forum, with whatever you think yourself, that its acceptable to post on the forums.
For the record, I understand you have not gotten past the phase where you believe that you are in the correct frame of mind to discuss anything, other then what you are truly comfortable with.
Going off the handle, and suggesting that you are (1st and last time) believing you are irrecovably right, is about telling me that you got a problem.
~~~~
The guy has pre-wedding jitters, as opposed to Kopi's friend that is opposite of the pre wedding jitters. If you do not see the irony of bringing it up. Then my messed up love life is none of your business. You are welcome to skip my messages and continue your ignoring of people that post on this and any other forum, and keep being happy with your 'own group of people'.
football forums is trying to jack up its amount of resident retards to match SC ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:football forums is trying to jack up its amount of resident retards to match SC
Which one? The Liverpool thread?
Bottom line about Liverpool: beach balls are better than their defenders.
At least the beach ball tried to block Darren Bent's shot..... which is already a lot more than what their defenders managed to do.
what kind of an idiot courts other women as a means of dealing of pre wedding jitters ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Which one? The Liverpool thread?
Bottom line about Liverpool: beach balls are better than their defenders.
At least the beach ball tried to block Darren Bent's shot..... which is already a lot more than what their defenders managed to do.
if u see the slow motion, u can see johnson protecting his johnson more than the goal
Originally posted by av98m:what kind of an idiot courts other women as a means of dealing of pre wedding jitters
I have the vibe in me to attract these kinds.
This new one is roughly No.3 of fellas I've dated.
need to get new specs done
spare one also spoil liao
nabei
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I have the vibe in me to attract these kinds.This new one is roughly No.3 of fellas I've dated.
time to reflect on why that is so :P
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if u see the slow motion, u can see johnson protecting his johnson more than the goal
Glen Johnson was protecting his Johnson?
He didn't wear an athlete's cup to protect his Ballack?
Originally posted by av98m:time to reflect on why that is so :P
Reflected. Was told that I am too accessible.
Needed to pretend to be more shy, conservative and demure.
Though that is already too late to do so.
lol vk so hot sia..can attract guys who are about to get married ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:need to get new specs done
spare one also spoil liao
nabei
wah your failure rate is like 100%
Originally posted by Master -_-:lol vk so hot sia..can attract guys who are about to get married
Hot is defined differently by different sexes.
If not wrong, most consider me cheap.
Originally posted by av98m:what kind of an idiot courts other women as a means of dealing of pre wedding jitters
actually this is a pretty common modus operandi - either to reaffirm or shatter the guy's confidence that the fiancee is the right person.
Hot is defined differently by different sexes.If not wrong, most consider me cheap.
must jiayou la u..find your true love.. ![]()
actually this is a pretty common modus operandi - either to reaffirm or shatter the guy's confidence that the fiancee is the right person.
really? the guy must be a bloody idiot then. he should have made sure before asking the person to marry him no? its like me jumping off a boat and then wondering if my air is turned on or if I have a full tank for the dive. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:really? the guy must be a bloody idiot then. he should have made sure before asking the person to marry him no? its like me jumping off a boat and then wondering if my air is turned on or if I have a full tank for the dive.
x2 !
Originally posted by av98m:really? the guy must be a bloody idiot then. he should have made sure before asking the person to marry him no? its like me jumping off a boat and then wondering if my air is turned on or if I have a full tank for the dive.
for the neutered one its
"hey, your tank is empty"
neutered one : its ok *splash*
Reflected. Was told that I am too accessible.Needed to pretend to be more shy, conservative and demure.
Though that is already too late to do so.
there you go!
never too late to change.
Originally posted by Master -_-:must jiayou la u..find your true love..
Bo liao lah.......I dont have the stamina to struggle for it.
I believe in only one true thing in life. That death is finite. Whatever happened, will happen. No point forcing it.
Loved before, was loved before. Nothing in life is permanent. Experiences though.....is enough.
Originally posted by av98m:there you go!
never too late to change.
I do not believe in pretending.