Originally posted by SevenEleven:how did your account got hacked?
i wish i knew man.. too cocky, didnt run anti spyware and virus scans for more then a year.. cause i dont anyhow surf webbies..haiz..now the cure is coming too late..and not effective as well..
Originally posted by zoragirl:next image will be your personal laptop miss bear's head and instead i will throw back AT you
So far never happened.
But you are welcome to throw more laptops at me, I can start collecting them and donating them to needy families.
friday!!
it's FRIDAY!!! ![]()
Its gonna be the weekend ![]()
cant wait for monday to begin...i miss work so much ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Its gonna be the weekend
cant wait for monday to begin...i miss work so much
for you, i recommend suicide as a way to escape your affliction ![]()
blardi hell
i've been waking up at 8am these few days.
and i kena some insect bite from prawning
there's a big red patch on my arm and its swollen
but not as swollen as my big toe
Originally posted by kopiosatu:blardi hell
i've been waking up at 8am these few days.
and i kena some insect bite from prawning
there's a big red patch on my arm and its swollen
but not as swollen as my big toe
ahh.. those.. i think kena some kind of sandfly or whatever bite..
damned siong one..
can go see the pharmacist for the super-strong insect bite cream
sandfly?
i thought they are only near the beach????
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sandfly?
i thought they are only near the beach????
prawning not near beach?
hmm.. maybe some other type of insect..
i kena before when i'm nowhere near the beach..
KNN the only places were the office, home and the hawker centres,, and everywhere in between... effing bite was there and itching for 3 weeks before it subsided and went away..
still don't know what kind of bloody insect can be so toxic
cb, i read sandfly bites can last for up to 2 months.
knn...
3 weeks of itching is crazy lah
you need mopiko! æ¢ç—›æ¢ç—’
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb, i read sandfly bites can last for up to 2 months.
knn...
and it bites thru thick clothing too. ![]()
mopiko sial
that sounds like primary school
i had the worst sandfly bites in tekong ![]()
so bad the scars are still there...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb, i read sandfly bites can last for up to 2 months.
knn...
oh yah.. pharmacist because it's some kind of hydrocot cream..
it helps with the itching and swelling
tis morn in the train.... there was this unker who was sitting on the edge of the seat when i board.... after there was seat and i sat down beside him, he sat back, remove his sandal, cross his feet towards me and wiggle his toes NON-STOP!!!! aaarrrggghhh~~~~~ uber grosss~~~~~~~~~
lasted 3 stations till he alighted *traumatized*
Ok lah....only insect bite.
My sister ganna Spanish Fly......in her blog http://yoshimitsufamily.blogspot.com
Looks even worse.
Its gonna be the weekend
either u r workaholic or u have no social life ![]()
Its gonna be the weekend
Whats at work?
Lots of cute babes, or just one or two cute babes that makes you wake up so happy, cos you are going to see them?
I am enjoying my classes too much nowadays. Really a lot of cute guys to see in class.
Originally posted by tare:
either u r workaholic or u have no social life
I'm a lively social workaholic ![]()
Originally posted by tare:tis morn in the train.... there was this unker who was sitting on the edge of the seat when i board.... after there was seat and i sat down beside him, he sat back, remove his sandal, cross his feet towards me and wiggle his toes NON-STOP!!!! aaarrrggghhh~~~~~ uber grosss~~~~~~~~~
lasted 3 stations till he alighted *traumatized*
why do you have these type of encounters ![]()
you guys are going prawning ? .....
me and susie may be going fishing tonight at bedok jetty after dinner ..... we've got the itch to jig for some nasi lemak fish ....
=> $1/litre petrol at Shell tomorrow
and i just filled my petrol tank ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Whats at work?
Lots of cute babes, or just one or two cute babes that makes you wake up so happy, cos you are going to see them?
I am enjoying my classes too much nowadays. Really a lot of cute guys to see in class.
the sound of fingers typing on the keyboard..the sound of the photocopier working..the sound of the printers printing..the sound of the windows error...
AHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh aural aurgasm ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Whats at work?
the sound of fingers typing on the keyboard..the sound of the photocopier working..the sound of the printers printing..the sound of the windows error...
AHHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh aural aurgasm ![]()