Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
soo tare got vouyer(spelling) fetish???
no need to have such fetish! they were doing it in a crowded train during peak hours!!! the gal's face was buried in the guy's neck thru out
zora i have no idea... -_-"
Originally posted by tare:
no need to have such fetish! they were doing it in a crowded train during peak hours!!! the gal's face was buried in the guy's neck thru outzora i have no idea... -_-"
maybe it wasn't through the sleeves but that he unbuttoned her shirt?
npnt ![]()
gonna take a walk in the warehouse... see whether got any snake anot ![]()
it's friday and halfday... totally not into working mood ![]()
Going thru the sleeve thing is so japanese style.
Thats why the japanese kimonos has slits for.
Originally posted by hisoka:maybe it wasn't through the sleeves but that he unbuttoned her shirt?
i saw his arms, were thru the sleeves lah....
Originally posted by tare:
i saw his arms, were thru the sleeves lah....
chey, then nothing to see lah. next time you cantry stomping them ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:chey, then nothing to see lah. next time you cantry stomping them
What exactly are you hoping to see?
time to go for a hair cut ........
SO's orders .... ![]()
Going shopping...
Originally posted by Fatum:time to go for a hair cut ........
SO's orders ....
wow...mummy instruction was never that effective ![]()
i downloaded a movie..i think its called tsumugi or something
Japanese train fetish
exercise wallaby damn fun!
SO's orders ....
you are so getting owned..... ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:exercise wallaby damn fun!
australia jiak hong? ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i downloaded a movie..i think its called tsumugi or something
Japanese train fetish
them japanese got lots of weird fetishes ![]()
that being said, there are a lot of bus and train freaks in singapore too
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
australia jiak hong?
storeman do same thing everyday 1
not nice 1
then now quite alot of ppl borrow the comms set liao
then i do nothing
stone and use i-net
Originally posted by the Bear:
them japanese got lots of weird fetishesthat being said, there are a lot of bus and train freaks in singapore too
u need to get along with local bus/train freaks ![]()
wait until u see that bus of your dreams, you will be talking about buses sooner or later ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
u need to get along with local bus/train freakswait until u see that bus of your dreams, you will be talking about buses sooner or later
you speak from experience i see.. ![]()
SO's orders ....
did she tell you to shave it all off? ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
u need to get along with local bus/train freakswait until u see that bus of your dreams, you will be talking about buses sooner or later
bus? chio bus??? ![]()
gotch chio train or chio mrt anot? ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:storeman do same thing everyday 1
not nice 1
then now quite alot of ppl borrow the comms set liao
then i do nothing
stone and use i-net
well, when you come back, you can go makan session with us again ![]()
muahahahahahahaha ![]()
SO's orders ....
Get used to it.....
As the old birds know, I used to have a beard.... it's gone now.....
SO's orders, too. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cb
why are the torrents from piratebay all 0kb?!?!?!
why are u at piratebay anyway? ![]()
there's 2 other good sites ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Get used to it.....
As the old birds know, I used to have a beard.... it's gone now.....
SO's orders, too.
wait till he gushes about the wonders of soy
Originally posted by the Bear:
well, when you come back, you can go makan session with us againmuahahahahahahaha
he can sit opp av again this time! ![]()