Originally posted by the Bear:
spot on for her diet leh..it's the "earthquake preparedness diet"
I believe.....that she is preparing for floods.
where's kopi..
i think his economy bee hoon not enough...
he needs the Burger Crap Windows 7 Whopper!!

megahhhhhh....!
Originally posted by the Bear:where's kopi..
Holy mother....
how to eat har ?
woots ! ... ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:
how to eat har ?
Possible to recreate during the annual bbq.
If can, die die I will drag myself into the event.
Originally posted by zoragirl:
how to eat har ?
1. Open mouth.
2. Chomp, chomp, chomp.
3. Swallow.
4. (optional) Burp contentedly.
Originally posted by fudgester:1. Open mouth.
2. Chomp, chomp, chomp.
3. Swallow.
4. (optional) Burp contentedly.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i.....have never had muruku....
you should! my colleagues brought a container for each team, in addition to pineapple tarts.
How come no one in Club30s ever bought Udon to try Murukus?
They are freaking fantastic stuff!
I try not to even put my hands near a container.....cos I know I cannot stop the actions of taking them from the container and in my mouth!
Originally posted by udontknowme:i.....have never had muruku....
come come to our office :)
btw, the muruku is home-made by the lady supplier herself..
*happiness*
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
I believe.....that she is preparing for floods.
and i need to get new samsonite hardsuitcase... protect my cammy gears..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
and i need to get new samsonite hardsuitcase... protect my cammy gears..:)
So errmm.....this samsonite hardcase......must be able to float in the event of floods?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
So errmm.....this samsonite hardcase......must be able to float in the event of floods?
no need to float lah...
for example at Padang, lucky mine is hardsuitcase.. inside content remain clean and safe..
my poor kakis using the canvass or backpack, dusty (1 cm debris)and some crushed by fallen ceiling from the hotel....
and some of them "swimming" in the flooded room floor...cos the ceiling cave in after thunderstorm just after earthquake.
actually lowepro came out a drypak thingy...can float one...for a while...but it cost $400 for a small backpack...![]()
i prefer my LV and Delsey luggages ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i prefer my LV and Delsey luggages
u wun heartpain when u see your luaggages kana flung like nobody biz at the airport one meh? ![]()
K lah k lah.......we go shop for Samsonite.
Got a extra bad luggage for me to do trade in with?
oki.. i am hooked on dragonfruit.. having 2 big sticks of it..
*turning purple*
for your cameras, won't a pelican case be better ? .......
that's what I use, indestructable .... I can stand on one ....
Just had two sandwich with mayonaise salmon fillings.
The mayonaise salmon was really good! Not tuna! But Salmon!
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Just had two sandwich with mayonaise salmon fillings.
The mayonaise salmon was really good! Not tuna! But Salmon!
salmon...oooo... call my friend now.. go eat jap food...:)