yipee..jap food on liao....!!
salmon...here i come...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
salmon...oooo... call my friend now.. go eat jap food...:)
eat again? or did you miss lunch?
salmon...oooo... call my friend now.. go eat jap food...:)
Oei!!!
Why I not invited!
Anyway, I got class tonight.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Oei!!!Why I not invited!
Anyway, I got class tonight.
skip class and join me lor...muaahahahahaa..
Don wan!
Got lots of handsome sexy single guys to bio tonight!
And they are all of legal age!
1.5 hours to weekend!
i just woke up and i see bear's suggestion.
YOU WILL BE JAILED FOR TRYING TO TEMPT THE JUDGE!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just woke up and i see bear's suggestion.
YOU WILL BE JAILED FOR TRYING TO TEMPT THE JUDGE!
you KNOW you wanna ![]()
2 hrs more to JAP FOOD :)
endure...i must not be earthquake
later i'm going for carls jr for dinner but i will tahan and eat with moderation
Originally posted by kopiosatu:endure...i must not be earthquake
later i'm going for carls jr for dinner but i will tahan and eat with moderation
carl's gangbang ![]()
there is no moderation at carls jr ...
after dinner, you can go and whip yourself....![]()
come come to our office :)
would love to!!
but there's some impt family stuff i need to attend to first...=\
i can help you.
eat half of everything you order.

i was supposed to go jogging today
but i don't feel comfortable doing it with the friggin bite + swell.
so i must eat less!
maybe i should just go there and look at my friends eat
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i was supposed to go jogging today
so i must eat less!
you will fail...
gluttony will prevail!!
strong i am with the Force!

i don't get it
why is a big movie, after going through compression and scaled down to the resolution of the ipod, still the same size?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't get it
why is a big movie, after going through compression and scaled down to the resolution of the ipod, still the same size?
this one, i buey hiao...
any techy guy knows why?
so i must eat less!
you can jog now and then go makan carl's...followed by 20 mcnuggets ![]()
I feel like buying a whole roast chicken for dinner.
so i must eat less!
you can jog now and then go makan carl's...followed by 20 mcnuggets ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
this one, i buey hiao...any techy guy knows why?
ok paiseh
when its PSP then the size its the same... when it shouldn't be
but for ipod, it cuts down to half the size
hmm.. which program do you use?
i tried about 3 different ones and none of them worked for the PSP..