today i am in and will be in a foul mood
i only have 5 hours of sleep. and couldn't go back to sleep after i had woken up.
plus, i didnt have a good sleep because i had a disturbing dream.
today.. packing my wardrobe and give away my other stuffs to mercy relief..which should be useful to the sumatra survior, my sleeping bed, travel blankets, new towels which i din use..etc..
kopi.. it's time for you to get the D3s
Spent half an hour clearing my school mailbox having neglected doing so since the start of school.
And while in the midst of clearing the mail, I somehow found a viagra-type ad (make your woman explode with passion!) in my mailbox...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:kopi.. it's time for you to get the D3s
but but but its only 12.1 megapix~!!!!!
i can't plaster the side of the empire state tower ![]()
ate 5spice beehoon.... regret... gastric weird weird, tummy buay tahan.... why why why i go eat tat??!!!! *piak own forehead*
Originally posted by tare:ate 5spice beehoon.... regret... gastric weird weird, tummy buay tahan.... why why why i go eat tat??!!!! *piak own forehead*
you don't me to answer that do you? ![]()
but seriously, take care yah? get well soon coz the potluck and the insane gluttony session at Carnivore awaits!
btw.. sitting at Starbucks and using their wifi, looking at stuff in the interweb, this recipe is killing me..

people been flying my plane all day long .... ![]()
I was working on my term paper last night....... till 2 am......1 x 100-page term paper and 1 x 30-page term paper due the week after next.
The 30-page paper is reasonable enough, but the 100-page paper is almost as good as a full honours thesis.... #$&*#$#$....
Anyway, I was at Challenger yesterday to find out how much Win7 costs....
Basket....... I need to get the full version because it can't upgrade directly from XP, and Windows 7 Home Premium (full version) costs.... $359?!?! ![]()
whoa..
=> Mad Max 4
woots ! ......
tonight is shabu shabu night with susie ! .... ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:today.. packing my wardrobe and give away my other stuffs to mercy relief..which should be useful to the sumatra survior, my sleeping bed, travel blankets, new towels which i din use..etc..
Where is the collection centre and when are they opened?
just woke up... not enough sleep still.....zzzz..
mercy relief at toa payoh, and time..erh..i need to call and check.
one my friend's best friend with mercy relief, he was drowned at overseas assignment recently...*sob loudly*
go shopping liao... need new flip flops.. at least 2 new pairs :)
Rise and Shine..![]()
brand new week ahead...![]()
drank beer last night for the first time in ...... months ? .....
upset stomach ...... SO too .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:drank beer last night for the first time in ...... months ? .....
upset stomach ...... SO too ....
Congrats. You are now allergic to beer and can never drink it ever again. ![]()
actually, that wouldn't be much of a catastrophe for me right now .......
I didn't really miss it ..... bought a couple of cans of buds for shabu shabu yesterday night, and we didn't even finish them .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:actually, that wouldn't be much of a catastrophe for me right now .......
I didn't really miss it ..... bought a couple of cans of buds for shabu shabu yesterday night, and we didn't even finish them ....
maybe you should abandon normal beer and go for soy beer? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I was working on my term paper last night....... till 2 am......1 x 100-page term paper and 1 x 30-page term paper due the week after next.
The 30-page paper is reasonable enough, but the 100-page paper is almost as good as a full honours thesis.... #$&*#$#$....
Anyway, I was at Challenger yesterday to find out how much Win7 costs....
Basket....... I need to get the full version because it can't upgrade directly from XP, and Windows 7 Home Premium (full version) costs.... $359?!?!
if it ain't broke, dun fix it
Originally posted by Fatum:actually, that wouldn't be much of a catastrophe for me right now .......
I didn't really miss it ..... bought a couple of cans of buds for shabu shabu yesterday night, and we didn't even finish them ....
next to come is meat allergy ![]()
ello everyone~!! morning morning~!
mroning! i'm back from the weekend getaway!
Originally posted by cassie:mroning! i'm back from the weekend getaway!
cassie sounds sooo.... refreshed...