i don't know wtf the boss is on..
knn, can spend many minutes trying to get me to go ask someone about something i don't know about and she won't bloody tell me because of some kind of stupid office politics bullshit which doesn't even concern us!
it's someone else's office politics!!
not our concern and she keeps telling me that it's their office politics.. knn like it affects us like that!!
3 lines of information.. which is totally inconsequential!!
3 BLOODY LINES OF INFORMATION!!
and she doesn't want to tell them because of office politics over there!!
WTF IS GOING ON??
and why can't she bloody go ask them herself??!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
thx bear bear... maybe i'll go check it out after work sometime this week... though this week it's soooo full of programs then i cant even rest well >.>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
thx bear bear... maybe i'll go check it out after work sometime this week... though this week it's soooo full of programs then i cant even rest well >.>
see your life ain't that bad! well at least you've a life! most days i just vegetate at home. ![]()
see your life ain't that bad! well at least you've a life! most days i just vegetate at home.
it aint bad... it aint good... it just aint moving tat's all... Well let's hope i can score the next job interview at wed... though i was really really looking forward to today's confirmation with another company...
i can hear my mad boss trying to micro-manage Mr Parkinson's doctor appointments and medical reports over the phone..
really..
insane questions like
"why do you see this doctor?"
"how come this doctor says this and you must follow?"
"that doctor isn't making sense"
"that doctor should be doing this and this"
"how come you don't do this and this?"
wah lau eh.. she's more qualified than doctors now on Mr Parkinson's medical condition and treatment!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
it aint bad... it aint good... it just aint moving tat's all... Well let's hope i can score the next job interview at wed... though i was really really looking forward to today's confirmation with another company...
don't worry too much. i'll say a prayer for you...if you don't mind.
Originally posted by the Bear:i can hear my mad boss trying to micro-manage Mr Parkinson's doctor appointments and medical reports over the phone..
really..
insane questions like
"why do you see this doctor?"
"how come this doctor says this and you must follow?"
"that doctor isn't making sense"
"that doctor should be doing this and this"
"how come you don't do this and this?"wah lau eh.. she's more qualified than doctors now on Mr Parkinson's medical condition and treatment!
Originally posted by cassie:don't worry too much. i'll say a prayer for you...if you don't mind.
yeah i dun mind... thx cassie... i cant just be mopping ard all the time... dun worry, i pick up myself fast...
i am exhausted.................................
me too LF... physically very hungry as well becoz i didn't finish my lunch... now damn hungry... and the new popeye chicken near my place EVERYDAY full house...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:me too LF... physically very hungry as well becoz i didn't finish my lunch... now damn hungry... and the new popeye chicken near my place EVERYDAY full house...
done. prayer said before my tea break. in the meantime, go get yourself something to eat.
the other half of the neutered one is pushing it
supposed to choose 23 more photos, instead she choose 40 more.
yesterday i met up with the rest of the guys and they told me that she expects at least $300 ang pow from each of them for the wedding... just because HER friends are giving that amount.
and the neutered one has been flying to much, his brain has reached a himbotic level... he deleted his recycle bin from the computer
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the other half of the neutered one is pushing it
yesterday i met up with the rest of the guys and they told me that she expects at least $300 ang pow from each of them for the wedding... just because HER friends are giving that amount.
and the neutered one has been flying to much, his brain has reached a himbotic level... he deleted his recycle bin from the computer
$300?! She actually opened her mouth to ask for $300? The neutered one is in for a lifetime of misery with this bitch.
So how, are the guys really going to pay $300?
how the hell do you delete the recycle bin? ![]()
btw.. this dilber comic is so bloody true it's scary...

Originally posted by av98m:$300?! She actually opened her mouth to ask for $300? The neutered one is in for a lifetime of misery with this bitch.
So how, are the guys really going to pay $300?
they said the limit is $120
then i said, if she is really so ching chong, we should give them a prosperous number...88... "cents" added one of the guys.
they are even avoiding calling their gfs for the wedding so they don't have to "pay" for 2 heads.
i told them that one ang pow covers all... but they still won't bring because they feel bad about it.
for me, i will think long and hard about the ang pow.
more like they should give me an angpow
Originally posted by the Bear:how the hell do you delete the recycle bin?
btw.. this dilber comic is so bloody true it's scary...
he can't even use google to check how to get it back?!?!?!?!!?!?!?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:they said the limit is $120
then i said, if she is really so ching chong, we should give them a prosperous number...88... "cents" added one of the guys.
they are even avoiding calling their gfs for the wedding so they don't have to "pay" for 2 heads.
i told them that one ang pow covers all... but they still won't bring because they feel bad about it.
for me, i will think long and hard about the ang pow.
more like they should give me an angpow
actually, they SHOULD give you an ang pow!!
Seriously .. where got ppl so thick skin go ask for a specific amount for ang pow?!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the other half of the neutered one is pushing it
she actually went around asking people for required amounts for her wedding? Should just tell the neutered one why and just not go.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he can't even use google to check how to get it back?!?!?!?!!?!?!?
wondering how he did it?
drag the recycle bin to.. the recycle bin?
i think he dragged it into some folder
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:actually, they SHOULD give you an ang pow!!
Seriously .. where got ppl so thick skin go ask for a specific amount for ang pow?!
seems like we just found that person
if she meant it as a joke, the guys certainly don't think its funny ![]()
but she said it because HER friends were there at the same time... maybe she wanna hao lian or something
i told the guys to just give angpow but no name.
Originally posted by hisoka:she actually went around asking people for required amounts for her wedding? Should just tell the neutered one why and just not go.
not everyone
just these bunch of guys
Originally posted by the Bear:
wondering how he did it?drag the recycle bin to.. the recycle bin?
i think he dragged it into some folder
u try on your computer... see if you can delete it...
like, press the delete button and agree
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not everyone
just these bunch of guys
she's lucky this bunch of guys do not go throw him the mother of all stag parties, film that shit and show it during the wedding dinner ![]()
or... are they planning to do it? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u try on your computer... see if you can delete it...
like, press the delete button and agree
i tried..
i hit delete and i get no response..
hey guys.. want to go watch Body Worlds?
it's at the Science Centre...
i went with sthu and x-dude the last time they came here.. it was fun..
i think this round, cheeken wants to go too..