Originally posted by Master -_-:
oh i see wronglytentatively, its in june 2010
From March 2011, u will see many little Masters
MFC?
Master jr football club?
Originally posted by Master -_-:wat do u mean?
the theme ah? Im planning a Sherlocks Holmes theme wedding..
but she wants a pinkish girly themed wedding
decisions decisions!
a Hellish Kitteh theme!!
aieeeeeeee!!!!
Originally posted by av98m:how come? I used to really enjoy my malay neighbours' void deck weddings. cheaper and better food than the typical chinese wedding dinners!
hell, one of my chinese colleagues got away with a void deck wedding lunch. and no, he didn't marry a malay.
After I got food poisoning at my cousin's void deck wedding (along with my mom and several other guests), I swore to never hold my wedding at a void deck.....
My dad says that renting a void deck is much cheaper than a CC function hall ($300/day vs $1000/day), but no, I've always felt that void deck weddings aren't all that hygienic.....
Oh well.... time to get down to serious work now. Talk to you guys later.
*me mysteriously disappears in a puff of smoke*
Originally posted by the Bear:
a Hellish Kitteh theme!!aieeeeeeee!!!!
she better not
It's either me or hello kitty ![]()
master is getting married as well? wow congrats!
she better notIt's either me or hello kitty
hmm.. posted last night, it reminds me of this:
=> Ultimatum!
check out the product endorsement by Joey Santiago ![]()
p.s. damn.. the site took it down ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:master is getting married as well? wow congrats!
now now..dun be sad...
Originally posted by fudgester:*me walks up to the microphone*
*clears throat nervously*
Ahem ahem, erm....... just a little announcement I'd like to make....
Just want to let you guys know that last Sunday, my parents and two of my aunties, erm..... went over to the FS's place to ask her parents for their daughter's hand in marriage.....
So, long story short...... the formal engagement ceremony will be held on Jan 1st 2010, with the uh, actual wedding in January 2011.....
congrats! looks like it's wedding galore in 2010 and 2011
now now..dun be sad...
i won't be if you can set me up with a hot date
dun worry..i give u hot dates...![]()

dun worry..i give u hot dates...
well done master... well done... U're even better then the black foreigner i saw, order a big mac and stressed that he wanted it WELL DONE... >.>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
well done master... well done... U're even better then the black foreigner i saw, order a big mac and stressed that he wanted it WELL DONE... >.>
how ah? like this? ![]()

dun worry..i give u hot dates...
Originally posted by fudgester:*me walks up to the microphone*
*clears throat nervously*
Ahem ahem, erm....... just a little announcement I'd like to make....
Just want to let you guys know that last Sunday, my parents and two of my aunties, erm..... went over to the FS's place to ask her parents for their daughter's hand in marriage.....
So, long story short...... the formal engagement ceremony will be held on Jan 1st 2010, with the uh, actual wedding in January 2011.....
you too huh .......
*high fives ! .... ![]()
how ah? like this?
well eh... it was like this... the person on the counter was stunned... after arguing for awhile on the order, the counter boy just turned ard and say "1 big mac"...
Long queue for tat counter >.>
Originally posted by cassie:congrats! looks like it's wedding galore in 2010 and 2011
More in 2010.
I am already decided on my clothes. Not qualified to wear white.
And someone else prefers creamy duchess.
I am thinking of the studio shoots in Feb.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
..........well eh... it was like this... the person on the counter was stunned... after arguing for awhile on the order, the counter boy just turned ard and say "1 big mac"...
Long queue for tat counter >.>
Reminds me of the time I was working at Sentosa over the holidays.... I was manning the Songs of the Sea ticketing counter at the monorail station.....
Ang moh tourist: Two tickets to Sentosa, please.
Me: Uh.... sir, you are already on Sentosa.....
Ang moh: No, no, we want to go to Sentosa. We want to take the cable car to Sentosa!
Me: Uh, no sir, you are already on Sentosa Island itself.....
Ang moh: How can this be? We told the taxi driver that we want to go to Sentosa!
Turns out.... the tourists didn't know that they have to take the cable car from HarbourFront, and since they only told the taxi uncle that they wanted to go to Sentosa, he drove them over the causeway to Sentosa...... ![]()
you too VK? congrats!
at this rate, i'll be the only one without a partner ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:you too VK? congrats!
at this rate, i'll be the only one without a partner
want to rub my tummy for luck? :P
Originally posted by cassie:you too VK? congrats!
at this rate, i'll be the only one without a partner
i no partner too >.>
at least u got ur pole... ![]()
I got kopi's rate card the other day ....
I must say the damage's less than what I expected ..... ![]()
Ok, change of plans.
The wardrobe is coming in today. So I shouldnt go out.
But now it looks like going to rain!
Jialat!
*Goes into a frenzy, picking things off the floor and dumping onto the bed to make space for the wardrobe.*
Going to ignore the conversation with that guy that is going to push me over my sanity with his long winded discussion about my treatment to him and not his feelings........(He insisted it wasnt to do with his feelings, and I keep reading its his feelings he is trying to discuss with me! Argh! Men!)
Originally posted by Fatum:I got kopi's rate card the other day ....
I must say the damage's less than what I expected .....
what theme are you thinking of using for your shoot? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:what theme are you thinking of using for your shoot?
was discussing it with kopi the other night ..... both me and susie are divers, we were thinking of something aquatic ..... ![]()
kopi...please pm me your rates too ![]()