if i was in the USA, i could probably do a serial but about the assforce. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Back when i was doing course placement and training for SCDF, i always send out course order 1 month before hand for short courses... Sometimes attendance not even full >.> OC refused to release their staff for course sometimes, saying that they not enuff ground staff >.>
We are more lax since my volunteer organisation is just that....volunteers.
~~~~
I remember being at Wild Wild Wet with a crying child. Poor kid looks chinese, so I was trying to soothe the child in Mandarin and when that didnt work, I tried Japanese.
In the end, the child turns out to be Korean!
Sometimes, you cannnot expect everyone to be able to read or understand instructions.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i was in the USA, i could probably do a serial but about the assforce.
Army daze: Specialised units!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i was in the USA, i could probably do a serial but about the assforce.
father of one and chicken king will be hilarious. esp the naked drunken episode and the lightning strike episode. oh, and the butter in butt crack incident too. ![]()
eek~
got rice + soup + curry in the fridge
i slapped myself and went to drink water + inhale a banana instead
Originally posted by av98m:father of one and chicken king will be hilarious. esp the naked drunken episode and the lightning strike episode. oh, and the butter in butt crack incident too.
we still have the resident casanova with bad teeth, who left his psycho wife to marry the secretary of the lawyer who was handling his divorce ![]()
we've got mr body also, who makes the fat NSFs go exercise
and father horny, the best encik.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eek~
got rice + soup + curry in the fridge
i slapped myself and went to drink water + inhale a banana instead
you can have that for lunch
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we still have the resident casanova with bad teeth, who left his psycho wife to marry the secretary of the lawyer who was handling his divorce
is mr body a muscle mary too? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:is mr body a muscle mary too?
he likes to pretend he is
and got free champagne for his efforts ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we still have the resident casanova with bad teeth, who left his psycho wife to marry the secretary of the lawyer who was handling his divorce
And no females?
How to attract people to go watch? When there is no females in the cast?
Must be someone that females want to hate, the guys will salivate for.....
kids of today ....
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/380075
chap went running to dad ..... but at least his dad wasn't a total dope ....
hmmm, perhaps it's time to go download generation kill...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he likes to pretend he is
and got free champagne for his efforts
we should do that one day too.
but then again, I don't like champagne.
the macho mary's arms are power.
Originally posted by Fatum:kids of today ....
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1390/topics/380075
chap went running to dad ..... but at least his dad wasn't a total dope ....
Suat lah....
Who knows when you little fatums come running to you about it......you will be jumping thru the roof.
it's on youtube .... but got to go root it out ...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the macho mary's arms are power.
We just had a vaccination exercise.
I took the jab, other people took the jab.
And I especially like it when I hear tree trunks falling.
Originally posted by av98m:we should do that one day too.
but then again, I don't like champagne.
u gotta put on the soft cotton shirt that wraps around your body.
that looks gay on a muscle man ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the macho mary's arms are power.
I remember doing my advanced scuba training with a whole bunch of muscle marys ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Suat lah....Who knows when you little fatums come running to you about it......you will be jumping thru the roof.
when they are 5 years old, of course ...... daddy is there for them for everything ....
but they'll have to learn to take the lumps of life by themselves sooner or later .....
this chap's already in NS ...
And no females?How to attract people to go watch? When there is no females in the cast?
Must be someone that females want to hate, the guys will salivate for.....
I still remember when they have michella chia in Lifeline, all the provost and guards were crowding around the TV in the guardroom... And our coms and DOs always tot they are very loyal supporter of our force... >.>
Maybe a fiona xie in SAF??? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u gotta put on the soft cotton shirt that wraps around your body.
that looks gay on a muscle man
I need to drop 5 more kg of fat to make it look convincing ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I remember doing my advanced scuba training with a whole bunch of muscle marys
macho mary, not muscle~
Originally posted by Fatum:this chap's already in NS ...
He is already so lame liao (need physio therapy some more.....) and he want to threaten jumping off some building......
Even if he is in NS, you as a father, also wont really not do anything about it.
He is already so lame liao (need physio therapy some more.....) and he want to threaten jumping off some building......Even if he is in NS, you as a father, also wont really not do anything about it.
yes, I won't really do nothing about it ......
I'll go wake up little fatum's idea ......... my duty as a father would be to make little fatum into a man ... not a kuniang .....
and seriously, the army's not a concentration camp, how bad can it get ? .... if the chap can't even tahan this .... how is he going to get through life in the wider world outside ? ....