Originally posted by the Bear:
oh yeah.. something like that just happened too.. but not my business.. i just facilitated the contract...KNN specs said that the work should be done by 14 Oct.. and contract was approved and awards only yesterday.. how to complete? vendor builds a time machine?
don't think anyone is going to stir right?
your boss set the deadline, she delayed it herself.
but it will be too much if she blames the vendor
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't think anyone is going to stir right?
your boss set the deadline, she delayed it herself.
but it will be too much if she blames the vendor
that one not my boss delay one.. and it's not even my section... some other section.. dunno who the hell delayed what for this...
i'm just the guy who puts up the bloody things into the system so i don't give a shit.. i did my "due diligence" anyway.. kept reminding them of the deadline and all that.. they delay is their business...
anyway, i let them go sort it out themselves.. my job is done after awarding the bloody contract on the system ![]()
fark~!!! dark clouds! i'm stuck at home!!
like this i gotta wait till after their friday prayers...
its raining heavily here....
cannot see building opposite....
me eating my rabbit food for lunch now ![]()
u will be crucified!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fark~!!! dark clouds! i'm stuck at home!!
like this i gotta wait till after their friday prayers...
can still order mcD delivery
afternoon
so PAP Times didn't carry e article of Malaysia's decision to retire the 15 yr old MiG-29 citing maintenance cost issue
go settle your lunch lah.. McShit's needs you to pay their rent ![]()
i supported botak jones but they are closing down! CB!!!
maybe aston's will take over
AirAsia won some airline of e year award
e boss going around saying his co beat SQ or Cathay or whoever. If tat's being e case, he should convert his carrier into a full sv carrier and compete apple w/ apple
air asia food not bad leh ![]()
i love their tuna sandwiches (but only for thai flights) its produced by See Fah, the restaurant franchise in bkk.
thunder, BOOMZ
what time does prayer end? 2pm?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i supported botak jones but they are closing down! CB!!!
maybe aston's will take over
yeah you can have astons...and follow that up with 20 mcNuggets for dessert
Originally posted by kopiosatu:air asia food not bad leh
i love their tuna sandwiches (but only for thai flights) its produced by See Fah, the restaurant franchise in bkk.
yeah la but still gotta pay
I mean put it in this way, pay for food on long haul flights... short haul budget flight still ok
Originally posted by the Bear:me eating my rabbit food for lunch now
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
oh yeah... not I want to drag NS days in
But really, whoever has seen the gates at the elevated MRT stations would know it's a joke. ppl can still climb over
Originally posted by sbst275:oh yeah... not I want to drag NS days in
But really, whoever has seen the gates at the elevated MRT stations would know it's a joke. ppl can still climb over
wait till some kid/s climb over and fell off, sure got people complain one.
Originally posted by Master -_-:plan so fast
the only planning i made was for my stag party
My parents lah.... they said they got lobang for a caterer.....
But they also don't know how good the caterer is..... ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:wait till some kid/s climb over and fell off, sure got people complain one.
very very soon
Originally posted by zoragirl:wait till some kid/s climb over and fell off, sure got people complain one.
unfortunately, they will not dare to write back "why did you look after or teach your children not to climb into dangerous places?" ![]()
omg, i jizzed in my pants.
i love my skin smoothening skills ![]()
i cleared armit hair from the neutered one too
Originally posted by the Bear:
unfortunately, they will not dare to write back "why did you look after or teach your children not to climb into dangerous places?"
army days still climb low wall...
tis MRT station one is peanuts
9 more days to the APEC crap
Orchard Rd is now being placed w/ Christmas lighting deco and those APEC signboards "Welcome to Singapore APEC 2009"
after all is said and done, and after all that is said against and the traffic mess is felt, APEC does promote the visibility of Singapore to the various bigwigs coming here..
with that, they do think of Singapore as a place to invest and build in..
that, is actually a reality which is always ignored or belittled by those who have an axe to grind...