Originally posted by the Bear:after all is said and done, and after all that is said against and the traffic mess is felt, APEC does promote the visibility of Singapore to the various bigwigs coming here..
with that, they do think of Singapore as a place to invest and build in..
that, is actually a reality which is always ignored or belittled by those who have an axe to grind...
let e efficiency speak of itself.
We're not like Malaysia who needs to go place ads on ang moh news mag highlighting Malaysia is condusive to invest w/ high skilled labour force, sound govt and stability. (But not saying kopi $$)
and again, NSF cheap labour is deployed for APEC
Originally posted by sbst275:
let e efficiency speak of itself.We're not like Malaysia who needs to go place ads on ang moh news mag highlighting Malaysia is condusive to invest w/ high skilled labour force, sound govt and stability. (But not saying kopi $$)
and again, NSF cheap labour is deployed for APEC
in an ideal world, it would suffice..
however, in a world where everything is trying to grab your attention, this will have to do..
Originally posted by the Bear:
in an ideal world, it would suffice..however, in a world where everything is trying to grab your attention, this will have to do..
sadly true
CCB, just got an email that is going to fuck up my weekend ![]()
i keep hearing thunder but no rain
smlj
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i keep hearing thunder but no rain
smlj
it's waiting to ambush you the moment you step outside ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
it's waiting to ambush you the moment you step outside
looking at crap photos has left me frustrated again.
i shall try my luck and get out of the house.
if i am back here in less than 1/2 hr... means i kena ambushed
hopefully no ang chia activated during APEC.
I fear ppl like CSJ take e opportunity to go demo
too bad the idiots in power and the stupid police don't know how to do things such that it negates the CSJ idiot totally in one non-movement..
he go kpkb and protest and all that, no one cares, no police turn up and he's there ranting to no one in particular..
he'll look like that right idiot he is ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:
there there..
cheer up ![]()
there will be another place ![]()
la la la
cracking my brain drafting an email now.
what I really want to say is fuck off and die asshole. I just have to phrase it really nicely and objectively.
going off...
back tml
back from lunchtime errand. as usual, no time for lunch. will raid our food larder - secretary just stocked up 2 days ago! yay!
woohoo~~~
got my haircut... luckily i was the last fella before he went for prayers!
and i got EBH on the way back home.
tonight can wear berms + slippers or not ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~~~
got my haircut... luckily i was the last fella before he went for prayers!
and i got EBH on the way back home.
tonight can wear berms + slippers or not ah?
*gasp* you mean got dress code? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:*gasp* you mean got dress code?
must wear blue otherwise much chia drink
i must avoid chia-ing anyone!
the neutered one chose some photos of them doing silly poses.
but my definition of silly images is that it looks deliberate
the ones he chose just looks naturally retarded ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:must wear blue otherwise much chia drink
i must avoid chia-ing anyone!
oh, i've got that covered. wearing 3 diff shades of blue today ok. 4 if you count my underwear ![]()
i almost forgot..
lucky it's blue jeans ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:oh, i've got that covered. wearing 3 diff shades of blue today ok. 4 if you count my underwear
must wear steamer to show off the 4th piece
ahahaha.. suddenly remembered..
does the rainbow boxers have blue involved in the colours? ![]()
whose rainbow boxers?
FINISHED!!! I AM DONE WITH THE NEUTERED ONE'SSIS IN LAW PHOTOS!!!!!!!!!!!
FINALLY~!!!!!!!!!!