i should reward myself with a shower + nap
Originally posted by kopiosatu:whose rainbow boxers?
av's
it's a gift from a certain kar chuah ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
av'sit's a gift from a certain kar chuah
like that must wear steamer liao
yo ho ho and a pint of guinness?

Originally posted by kopiosatu:like that must wear steamer liao
maybe this year he'll end up with a rainbow brief
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahaha.. suddenly remembered..
does the rainbow boxers have blue involved in the colours?
I am not wearing the rainbow boxers ![]()
why not? you tried to but it won't fit?
Originally posted by hisoka:why not? you tried to but it won't fit?
maybe he wants the man bra as well? to have a matching set?
*runs off*
Originally posted by av98m:I am not wearing the rainbow boxers
huh and u need lawrence to verify that? ![]()
all of you can go and die
Originally posted by hisoka:why not? you tried to but it won't fit?
he cannot find matching tight shirt to makt it a set ...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:must wear blue otherwise much chia drink
i must avoid chia-ing anyone!
berms + slippers should be fine i think ..
omg, since my last post and this one
i was on photoshop clearing some sh*t for a client.
time passes so fast!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
berms + slippers should be fine i think ..
if rainbow underwear can go in
berm + slippers confirm can
wah, macam so confusing to go to the location.
i bet i will have a cannot-find-my-way story to tell.
and, are school kids on vacation already?????? I thought the year end holidays dont start till mid-nov?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, macam so confusing to go to the location.
where got difficult ..
get off at the mrt station, then walk along the river ... can find it easily!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:where got difficult ..
get off at the mrt station, then walk along the river ... can find it easily!
yah lor. kopi so suaku.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if rainbow underwear can go in
berm + slippers confirm can
top leh? or going topless? ![]()
top leh? or going topless?
halloween already ah?![]()
Originally posted by av98m:yah lor. kopi so suaku.
i dun take the sardine express ![]()
i have learnt to take the MRT from harbourfront. that way, i more or less can get my fav spot when i get on...
golden axe is so farking short!
i completed the game in 20mins!
Originally posted by Master -_-:halloween already ah?
in about 6 hours, the clock shall strike 12 and we shall welcome 31 october
darn! i got sucked into a discussion...hence it'll be some time in the office to finish up the slides on the summary of our discussion.