watching kopi eat is extremely enjoyable/amusing!!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:watching kopi is is extremely enjoyable/amusing!!!
Kopi......got a admirer!
yawn....good morning.....![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Kopi......got a admirer!
x 2! ![]()
and LF was a disappointment last night T.T
Originally posted by udontknowme:and LF was a disappointment last night T.T
but I brought shame upon myself last night too ![]()
actually i dont really remember much.
colourful moving pictures are very distracting.
last night was warm!!!
cannot sleep!!!
only when the weather got cooler in the morning then i got to get some proper sleep
and i just burped and i smell beef
Originally posted by udontknowme:and LF was a disappointment last night T.T
i actually dun eat that much for the past year :)
wah laoo.. u hear too much that i ate a lot... probably on some occassion with my fav dessert thingy i do eat a lot :)
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
and i just burped and i smell beef
raw and moist? ![]()
ya. everyone here keeps saying how you eat A LOT.
all liars :x
she's just putting up a front..
bet you she went somewhere else and ate a warehouse of food
anyway, i'm off.. another gluttony session awaits
Originally posted by the Bear:she's just putting up a front..
bet you she went somewhere else and ate a warehouse of food
anyway, i'm off.. another gluttony session awaits
wah lao... no way siah.. dun exaggerate and assume and anyhow anyhow say leh.!
yr controlled meals just hit the ceiling yesterday nite.. as u finished the entire plate of meat and bread..![]()
and eating vege non-stop..which is good..:)
Originally posted by udontknowme:ya. everyone here keeps saying how you eat A LOT.
all liars :x
depends on the food bah... i like dessert and can eat cakey and pastries and ice cream a lot..
but for meat and rice...i actually eat less now...:)
crap, the pics I took last night fail. only managed to salvage a few ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:crap, the pics I took last night fail. only managed to salvage a few
huh..i go see mine.. i oso random take some..
morning
Originally posted by av98m:crap, the pics I took last night fail. only managed to salvage a few
web size, doesn't matter
at 300 x 200 is should look amazing! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:web size, doesn't matter
at 300 x 200 is should look amazing!
I really should have just cranked up the iso(screw the noise) or used flash and zhnged the lighting using photoshop. No way to save it once its blur. ![]()
I really should have just cranked up the iso(screw the noise) or used flash and zhnged the lighting using photoshop. No way to save it once its blur.
blur means can post the photos up
gosh
so many SBS buses w/ Firefly ads... the one w/ e stewardess pic taken from their back
weather looks good... i should go do some exercise
mine oso quite noisy and colours off :( my little free ricoh pns :(
here they are :
Ferret's food (1/2 king brew which we shared, and her nachos)

my half king brew (the other half with ferret).

Zora's mussels (the cream is thick thick thick..)

and bear's RAW AND MOIST which he emptied within 10 mins ![]()
he probably has to extend his bunny meal for another 3 months liao.![]()

and another pic of makan table with faces (which i cannot show here :)
oki office work done, pic posted...time to read my comics :)