KOPI...someone needs u ![]()
-________-
Originally posted by Master -_-:
My colleague bought for the whole dept...aiya dun eat lunch lor..i think
good for u, those are stuffs i can't eat -_-"
Originally posted by Master -_-:KOPI...someone needs u
did someone just confessed to kopi?! ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
good for u, those are stuffs i can't eat -_-"
why not? oh yah..wat did u shop that day?
i have an ISO certified stomach and gastric.... no oily or spicy food -_-"
huh, shop wat on which day? yest i went bought 2 pairs of heels tho.... v![]()
My colleague bought for the whole dept...aiya dun eat lunch lor..i think
my boss is buying lunch today...spotting the catering staff just now. unfortunately we've a pre-annual management meeting after that. can't believe we gotta have a pre-meeting to discuss our plans etc just so we can have a "nice" presentation at the annual management dialogue.
Bloody busy
dang! found out yesterday that we're required to put up a video of our pole choreography for our assessment!
my boss is buying lunch today...spotting the catering staff just now. unfortunately we've a pre-annual management meeting after that. can't believe we gotta have a pre-meeting to discuss our plans etc just so we can have a "nice" presentation at the annual management dialogue.
pre-meeting??? huh?? how does a pre annual meeting work out?
and ur performing a pole dance during your meeting?
half time show ah? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
i have an ISO certified stomach and gastric.... no oily or spicy food -_-"huh, shop wat on which day? yest i went bought 2 pairs of heels tho.... v
i got me a pair of Bally and ALDO shoes ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i got me a pair of Bally and ALDO shoes
u rich lor... my heels are cheap cheap de.... but it can kills.... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:dang! found out yesterday that we're required to put up a video of our pole choreography for our assessment!
pardon me... but pole choreography = assessment criteria???
I don't understand why I can't seem to get up early these days. Even if I manage to, I spend a lot of time sleeping sometime later in the day. ![]()
tried doing some exercise regulary?? it helps though...
I dun think u're nacrolespy(wrong spelling, lazy to check) though..
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I don't understand why I can't seem to get up early these days. Even if I manage to, I spend a lot of time sleeping sometime later in the day.
getting old ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:getting old
dude, remember to pm or sms me your a/c number so I can pay you ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:getting old
Or burnt out?
Must stay awake from coffee at all costs... I should get ready for lunch now.
Originally posted by Master -_-:i got me a pair of Bally and ALDO shoes
Last weekend, I got myself a.....
.... Samsung series 108 toner for my laser printer. ![]()
pre-meeting to "figure" out what we wanna present or discuss our biz plans during the annual management dialogue which is really dumb since the AMD is the meeting to strategise our biz plans! anyway, there won't be a pole session then!
yeah one of the criteria for passing the "test or assessment" is the choreography - how you structure your dance and sequence with the music etc. then there's the level of difficulty of the moves. a bit like the diving comp eh? i'm so dead! given that i'm super mechanical when it comes to dancing.
Originally posted by fudgester:Last weekend, I got myself a.....
.... Samsung series 108 toner for my laser printer.
Toner?
they dun use ink now?
Originally posted by cassie:pre-meeting to "figure" out what we wanna present or discuss our biz plans during the annual management dialogue which is really dumb since the AMD is the meeting to strategise our biz plans! anyway, there won't be a pole session then!
yeah one of the criteria for passing the "test or assessment" is the choreography - how you structure your dance and sequence with the music etc. then there's the level of difficulty of the moves. a bit like the diving comp eh? i'm so dead! given that i'm super mechanical when it comes to dancing.
why dun u attempt the 720 degrees quadruple axel front flip from the butterfly position? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:pre-meeting to "figure" out what we wanna present or discuss our biz plans during the annual management dialogue which is really dumb since the AMD is the meeting to strategise our biz plans! anyway, there won't be a pole session then!
We get alot of pre-meetings too.
since your dancing is mechanical, you can try for the robot dance. I understand fudge is an expert on this ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I don't understand why I can't seem to get up early these days. Even if I manage to, I spend a lot of time sleeping sometime later in the day.
are you thalassemic or carry a minor gene or whatever? coz zzz is one of the "by-products" of it - which explains why i'm always zzz.
aiks...post was supposed to be directed to master.
master: pls demo your axel to butterfly move. btw, i dunno what's a quad axel?