Originally posted by hisoka:getting old
last nite i slept on the floor, today my shoulders aching pain -_-"
thank god bed is arriving today!!!
morning~
Originally posted by Master -_-:
Toner?they dun use ink now?
Laser printer uses toner mah.....
$93 for toner is heartache..... but then again, it lasts for a year....
Originally posted by tare:
last nite i slept on the floor, today my shoulders aching pain -_-"thank god bed is arriving today!!!
how come you move in before the bed come...........
hmmz the critter woke up early today?
Originally posted by Master -_-:KOPI...someone needs u
who?
the laughing smiley means its not good
ignore master -____-
Originally posted by tare:not me!!!!
your past sins have caught up with u

I've been a good boy and only ate 2 normal meals yesterday ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:I've been a good boy and only ate 2 normal meals yesterday
i only had a 1/2 size miso ramen and 2 sticks of grilled chicken yakitori yest... ![]()
600USD for iphone with no contract...
/me lub chin
i only had a 1/2 size miso ramen and 2 sticks of grilled chicken yakitori yest...
you need to whip yourself for eating so little ![]()
i only had a 1/2 size miso ramen and 2 sticks of grilled chicken yakitori yest...
Originally posted by hisoka:you need to whip yourself for eating so little
erm.... tat was considered alot, at least i managed to finish a proper meal... thank goodness waraku got servings in half sizes heheehee
1pm. still haven't makan.
took a dump, now feeling abit hungry
i think i should just have nestum instant oats
waraku? you might want to go look for the fer fer... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:waraku? you might want to go look for the fer fer...
the fer fer was present ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:the fer fer was present
ahhh.. that's why waraku ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
ahhh.. that's why waraku
next time not giving in tho... hahahhaaaa
was hungry, went tabao pig organ soup (without rice)!!! yummy.....
next time not giving in tho... hahahhaaaawas hungry, went tabao pig organ soup (without rice)!!! yummy.....
after every one refused, she finally managed to get tare to go ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:after every one refused, she finally managed to get tare to go
tat's only cos i nvr join her for the past 4,5,6,7,8 times she dragged ppl to go..... ![]()
hmm...
i can see it now...
"hello everyone.. everyone calls me fer fer and i'm a waraku addict" ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm...
i can see it now...
"hello everyone.. everyone calls me fer fer and i'm a waraku addict"
make that a hanabi-astons-waraku addict .. ![]()
but then again, is waraku really tat nice???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:but then again, is waraku really tat nice???
it is nice.. but no matter how nice, eat all the time also sian wat