Originally posted by kopiosatu:inbkk its compulsory leh.
but they don't do it for me because i go so often that they know who i am.
the casino at melbourne keeps checking my ID
sg? or you skip the bar scene here?
bkk...soon soon.. still working on a weekend schedule to go bkk to shop,eat and shoot :)
Originally posted by udontknowme:at a funeral i was mistaken as my uncle's wife >.<
he's 50 T.T
anyway, a consolation for u.. taxi uncle ask me i should be happy that my kids should be big liao..
i went " arrghhh!!!"
interesting leh. haha. i've had lots of guesses, but never heard PRC or Vietnam. lol. actually, no one's ever mentioned a SEA country when guessing where im from. anyway, it didnt happen in Singapore. and I'm not sure about here, but there, i know i definitely look younger than my age!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:interesting leh. haha. i've had lots of guesses, but never heard PRC or Vietnam. lol. actually, no one's ever mentioned a SEA country when guessing where im from. anyway, it didnt happen in Singapore. and I'm not sure about here, but there, i know i definitely look younger than my age!!
I think you look a korean.
no comments about the age part
sg? or you skip the bar scene here?
i don't go out in SG.
i just work and earn money so that i can go home ![]()
another day at work...
just inhaled my horse food for breakfast.. sipping on my coffee now
day 2 of unprocessed veggies and tuna for lunch.. ahahaha
will see about posting a pic later
good morning bear.it's 6.15am here at Kathmandu
wah... enjoying yourself?
Originally posted by the Bear:wah... enjoying yourself?
yeah....nose bleeding,coughing spitum blood,PLA style infusion drip,snow storm.......
wah lau eh.. what kind of vacation are you on? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wah lau eh.. what kind of vacation are you on?
well, i get to see Everest at close range,see lost kingdom discovered only in 1985, see wild tibetean gezella, wild yak, black herons etc..... ![]()
at least you're not almost killed in an earthquake.. ![]()
Sky Burial!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:at least you're not almost killed in an earthquake..
poor fairy
Originally posted by Master -_-:Sky Burial!!!
i offered myself and the vultureswon't even turned up ![]()
ok...see you allsoon.it's breakfast time and then hunting for a place to stay tonite.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i offered myself and the vultureswon't even turned up
cos u need fattening up? ![]()
it's so nice to have bkfst ready when i get up... tonite gog back for home cooked food!!!! woohoo~~~~
but the constant, "wake up le", "don't sleep so late" have also started ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
cos u need fattening up?
hmm.....
maybe not enough salt too.the cooking is vey salty andi have to constantly remind them tpput less salt and oil
Originally posted by SevenEleven:hmm.....
maybe not enough salt too.the cooking is vey salty andi have to constantly remind them tpput less salt and oil
la rou (preserved meat) comes to mind ![]()
goodamorning... I've came to report for work...
Originally posted by tare:it's so nice to have bkfst ready when i get up... tonite gog back for home cooked food!!!! woohoo~~~~
but the constant, "wake up le", "don't sleep so late" have also started
good mah... won't be late.. ![]()
morning. just got in. half day for me! yipee!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:good mah... won't be late..
won't be late but cannot snooze anymore!!!