Originally posted by elindra:I took MC today :( I'm sick
no wonder can open cafe LOL
seriously i think u're overworked, and gek tio >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:her strategy for losing weight and gaining weight seem the same
i like to see av comment that she looks bigger everytime he sees her
kallang which part got mcdonalds?
leisure park ah?
leisure park don't have.. but there's one near it at the old airport road branch..
go go.. 20 pc McShit nuggets calling out your name... ![]()
in the meantime, check out my lunch..

celery, carrot, cucumber an a tomato..
may go get some fruit later ![]()
i must not makan mcdonalds
ok the fella told me there is one KFC there too
so i am thinking its the big carpark one where bikers meet
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i must not makan mcdonalds
ok the fella told me there is one KFC there too
so i am thinking its the big carpark one where bikers meet
yah.. just beside and in front of it got big carparks...
go go go.. 5 pieces of chicken call your name ![]()
i want the bucket... which they don't sell anymore
i must resist temptation
or i will get struck by lightning
yeah.. what happened to the bucket?
everyone is a f*cking amateur now
no one can finish the bucket!!!!!
CB
Originally posted by kopiosatu:everyone is a f*cking amateur now
no one can finish the bucket!!!!!
CB
you can go buy enough chicken to fill one then try it ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you can go buy enough chicken to fill one then try it
i can't remember how many a bucket has!
i just went to the kfc website to check it out
my head started spinning when i saw all the food
Originally posted by the Bear:leisure park don't have.. but there's one near it at the old airport road branch..
go go.. 20 pc McShit nuggets calling out your name...
may go get some fruit later
why are you eating less than me????!!!
see see?
resist the urge to resist temptation ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Thanks :P
I should go make some soup for lunch :( No appetite but feeling really tired n achy
Actually come to think of it I might just sleep after lunch since the meds given will all cause drowsiness except for the antibiotics
go lie down and sleep it off
Originally posted by cassie:why are you eating less than me????!!!
the need to lose 10kg else the doctor will have my hide ![]()
that.. and the need to go to Hokkaido and gorge myself stupid ![]()
i am darn tired and managed to log in.... and i see u guys talking abt my body mass liao
*munching kueh kueh*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am darn tired and managed to log in.... and i see u guys talking abt my body mass liao
*munching kueh kueh*
i see you are diligently working on your diet plan ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i see you are diligently working on your diet plan
hello.. i need to run around a lot from now onwards, work getting busier, maybe can lose more calories and erhem..burn the fats..
i survived 3 days at earthquake ground, hardly eat (no appetite to eat, when see locals all suffering there).. maybe my body fats helped me to get thru it..![]()
"running" at work is different from normal exercise.
its like when you are "tired" from work is different from being tired from exercise
i see.. so... your diet plan is to pack on more fat in case of earthquake..
then again, she could pack on so much that she becomes the cause of the earthquake ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then again, she could pack on so much that she becomes the cause of the earthquake
Originally posted by the Bear:leisure park don't have.. but there's one near it at the old airport road branch..
go go.. 20 pc McShit nuggets calling out your name...
may go get some fruit later
omg o.O
Ahh.... finished my lunch...
Cai png + kopiO...
Originally posted by av98m:omg o.O
why?
2nd day already..
tomorrow will be ordinary lunch
thursday and friday will be these veggies again (actually coz i don't have enough cucumber for 5 days) ahahaha