Originally posted by the Bear:
why?2nd day already..
tomorrow will be ordinary lunch
thursday and friday will be these veggies again (actually coz i don't have enough cucumber for 5 days) ahahaha
where's the meat?!
I'd kill myself if I had to eat like that ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:where's the meat?!
I'd kill myself if I had to eat like that
meat is eaten at night during dinner..
talking about killing yourself, i still remember what you said about you trying to go vegetarian.. and was close to being suicidal after half a day ![]()
ok 1.45 liao
time to go deliver CD
hope i dun give in to temptation and buy KFC
meat is eaten at night during dinner..talking about killing yourself, i still remember what you said about you trying to go vegetarian.. and was close to being suicidal after half a day
well, it was more like one day. but i'd have survived if I did fatum's version.
Originally posted by av98m:well, it was more like one day. but i'd have survived if I did fatum's version.
i think i'd gain a crapload of weight if i did fatum's version ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok 1.45 liao
time to go deliver CD
hope i dun give in to temptation and buy KFC
you KNOW you wanna...
5 piece chicken + 20 pc McShit nuggets
plus cheese fries ![]()
went out walk with colleagues... end up tabao mutton soup back wahahahhhaaa
fatum's version would give people heart atk and high cholestrol
I wan a nice ribeye steak... nicely charred on the outside and medium rare... coupled with some veg, mashed potatos... Sitting by singapore river... ahhhh -___- i wan my lunch at raffles back~
no need eat cai png everyday -__-
times are bad. cai png is more economical. ![]()
or you can do it my way.. $10 for veggies for 5 days ![]()
we need to return to carnivores
Originally posted by av98m:we need to return to carnivores
wait for tare to get better first..
i think if she went, she'd end up in hospital again ![]()
wait for tare to get better first..i think if she went, she'd end up in hospital again
but she could just eat mutton soup..........
Originally posted by hisoka:but she could just eat mutton soup..........
soup lah..
we should go there and reclaim our "professional" status ![]()
there are other churrascaria around.. how about those?
wait for tare to get better first..i think if she went, she'd end up in hospital again
orh i just eat chicken hearts, pineapple and watever on the salad bar lor :P
i'm struggling with my mutton soup tho... no rice... too much meat >.<
Originally posted by tare:
orh i just eat chicken hearts, pineapple and watever on the salad bar lor :Pi'm struggling with my mutton soup tho... no rice... too much meat >.<
no such thing as too much meat.. at least for us ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
orh i just eat chicken hearts, pineapple and watever on the salad bar lor :Pi'm struggling with my mutton soup tho... no rice... too much meat >.<
seems to me I'm forever complaining my mutton soup has too little meat ![]()
i went to carnivore and i complained of too much meat after my 2nd serving ![]()
soup lah..we should go there and reclaim our "professional" status
there are other churrascaria around.. how about those?
there's supposely one ard neil street where my officer likes to go... however i dun remember the name though...
Heard the butterfish there are excellent...
Originally posted by Master -_-:i went to carnivore and i complained of too much meat after my 2nd serving
you weakling! ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i went to carnivore and i complained of too much meat after my 2nd serving
amateur!! ![]()
still remember we were there for 2 hours and still eating ![]()
master needs to be whipped for failing at carnivore.
Originally posted by av98m:you weakling!
hannah hannah ![]()
i think i had more pineapple slices than slices of meat ![]()