Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
there's supposely one ard neil street where my officer likes to go... however i dun remember the name though...Heard the butterfish there are excellent...
hmm.. last time we went to carnivore, the butterfish there was basically soft and moist salt ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
amateur!!still remember we were there for 2 hours and still eating
bear... it was 3 hours not 2 (as overheard from what the waiters said)
Originally posted by av98m:master needs to be whipped for failing at carnivore.
and av make a move on master.... LOL
Originally posted by tare:
bear... it was 3 hours not 2 (as overheard from what the waiters said)![]()
oh yah.. we started at 6:30pm and we were there past 9:30pm ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:leisure park don't have.. but there's one near it at the old airport road branch..
go go.. 20 pc McShit nuggets calling out your name...
in the meantime, check out my lunch..
celery, carrot, cucumber an a tomato..
may go get some fruit later
Lunch? That's not lunch!
That's like..... a side salad for the main course! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Lunch? That's not lunch!
That's like..... a side salad for the main course!
i want to see you guys eat that much veggies ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Lunch? That's not lunch!
That's like..... a side salad for the main course!
am i the only one tat find bear's lunch tempting?! ![]()
pineapples are good...they should put it in every single dish...such an underrated fruit ![]()
Originally posted by tare:am i the only one tat find bear's lunch tempting?!
i find bear tempting ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:pineapples are good...they should put it in every single dish...such an underrated fruit
the grilled pineapples yesh.... and the chicken hearts... and the fish.... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:am i the only one tat find bear's lunch tempting?!
then go make lah.. 5 minutes to make the night before, sling into fridge...
the next day, bring to office, sling into pantry fridge until time to eat..
oh.. i have a very sharp penknife to slice up the tomato.. somehow sliced tomato tastes better ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
i find bear tempting
eeeeeeeeeeeee......
go look for kopi.. he might revert to his ghey ways ![]()
i want to see you guys eat that much veggies
I can do that....
Personally, I would have replaced celery with iceberg lettuce, purple lettuce, and sliced yellow and red bell peppers.... it would add a lot more variety and value to your salad.
eeeeeeeeeeeee......go look for kopi.. he might revert to his ghey ways
u mean his soapy ways? ![]()
maybe slicing tomatoes when ur boss walks pass increase ur pay too~
Originally posted by fudgester:I can do that....
Personally, I would have replaced celery with iceberg lettuce, purple lettuce, and sliced yellow and red bell peppers.... it would add a lot more variety and value to your salad.
the capsicum, next week..
variety... i like celery
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:maybe slicing tomatoes when ur boss walks pass increase ur pay too~
c'mon.. i've already got a mad boss..
i just love asparagus and beetroot...yummy...semi good enuff reasons to convert to a vegetarian ![]()
i would replace those celery with dried beef jerky... ![]()
the capsicum, next week..variety... i like celery
Capsicum is good stuff to add to salads..... it adds a lot of colour and flavour to your salads, and the antioxidants in them are good...
I know, because I've made salads at home to tar-pau to school..... just that I normally eat a sandwich along with it. I just can't bring myself to having salad as a meal in itself.
unfortunately, on sunday i only saw green ones.. i prefer the yellow ones but will get a variety.. maybe 2 of each for the week..
maybe i'll add a fruit or two next week too.. like an apple or a peach..
i forgot to add in bacons and slice hams...
I just cant survive on veg's alone -___-
no one should eat veggies alone.. it'll ultimately kill you
i get my meats during dinner.. and the weekends..
Originally posted by Master -_-:i just love asparagus and beetroot...yummy...semi good enuff reasons to convert to a vegetarian
braised ti kar stopped me from being one ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
braised ti kar stopped me from being one
For me, it was tulang ![]()