Originally posted by tare:
master swing TAT way mah
oh yah hor..
i wonder how is acid now ![]()
I swing one way and that's the right way ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:I swing one way and that's the right way
i think you just broke acid's heart after breaking his... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
oh yah hor..i wonder how is acid now
prob walking like a duck? ![]()
-stretches-
morning folks... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:-stretches-
morning folks...
"morning"
woohoo~ completed captain commando and alien vs predator (arcade)
arcade games seems so short when you have unlimited credits ![]()
wah lau eh!!
some shit for brains just greenlighted an "enhancement" to a totally CMI system which makes it even more CMI!!
KNN, once you key in things, there is no way you can change it.. stupid right?
i make a mistake, say i key in 14 when it's supposed to be 15, i cannot change it anymore..
and this is some stupid KPI accounting system!!
the system is already a piece of radioactive toxic crap to start with, but at least we could change any error of entry, now once you key in, you are screwed...
i don't know who "enhanced" this system, but this is worse than dumb!!
if they followed SAF
they must have gotten a half f*ck program from india and made it sound like its a good thing ![]()
why i lao sai every time i eat mc craps... ![]()
maybe its the fibre from the lettuce
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why i lao sai every time i eat mc craps...
that's only 1 shred of lettuce!
you already say you are eating mc craps
ur stomach cannot take mc craps anymore ..
pls stick to chai png or economy bee hoon..
i dun mind dim sum bufei
but bluejuice pay
wooo
must try these

Chicks With Dicks Sandwich
A hot dog, topped with cheese, mustard, ketchup and chicken nuggets.

The Sex Panther
Breaded schnitzel, bacon, cheese, ham and steak in a hollowed out bun.

The Fat Bastard Burger
Burger with triple beef, triple bacon, triple cheese and carmelized onions.

Creamtato Balls
Double deep fried balls of cheddar, sour cream and bacon mashed potatoes!
The creamtato balls looks yummy!!!
where to get it ?
i think i'd try the Fat Bastard Burger ![]()
peepur 自己 make one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun mind dim sum bufei
but bluejuice pay
eat bufei not good ... coz very unhealthy ..
stick to ur chai png or economy beehoon..
i actually dont like stuff other than the patty on my burgers.
yes, that's right. not even cheese!
Originally posted by the Bear:
NOOOOOOOOOOoooooooooooooooooooo~~~~~~~~~~!!!
i love that website.. it's fricken hilarious ![]()
here's one of my faves

i can't believe people actually have time to do all that
well actually if they had jobs like me, they would have lots of time.
here's another Pimped Mac