Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't believe people actually have time to do all that
well actually if they had jobs like me, they would have lots of time.
you KNOW you wanna make a Pimped Monster Mac ![]()
my heart is racing.
Originally posted by the Bear:i think i'd try the Fat Bastard Burger
There's a Fat Bastard Burger in my neighbourhood, but it's double-everything.
afternoon
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:There's a Fat Bastard Burger in my neighbourhood, but it's double-everything.
including the price? is this for real?
er anyone can see outside? Is it raining?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:er anyone can see outside? Is it raining?
yes, very heavy
i can't even see JB
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:er anyone can see outside? Is it raining?
not yet at cbd
time to go play football
ok as long its not raining at central area.. its fine..
tks..
time to go home
home sweet home....at least for these 2 days after work....![]()
i see the sun after work...
LF, do you stay near at S'goon Ave 3 market?
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, do you stay near at S'goon Ave 3 market?
yip :) why?
i'm still in the office and it's freezing.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yip :) why?
is it near the bus interchange & Mcdonalds?
Dunno la, but it's been heard Sheng Siong is taking over but the wet market is staying put.
i like my friend's tagline..
pray that ALL my slim friends go fatter and my fat friends remain fat...
Originally posted by sbst275:
is it near the bus interchange & Mcdonalds?Dunno la, but it's been heard Sheng Siong is taking over but the wet market is staying put.
good good.. if it changed to sheng shiong, my mom will roar!!
pray that ALL my slim friends go fatter and my fat friends remain fat...
This is like so black hearted leh
I have a fucking headache now
zzz
Sheng Shiong is like wet market with air con ma
At least not to NTUC -_-"
That one yr mum will really roar
no SS is taking it but no plans to convert it
This is like so black hearted lehI have a fucking headache now
zzz
i know it sound so black hearted... but quite amused by it ...
hahaha
Originally posted by sbst275:
no SS is taking it but no plans to convert it
but but how about the price of the goods they sold, ...haiz..
we are losing our culture and heritage liao :(
i know it sound so black hearted... but quite amused by it ...hahaha
>.<"
Ya la dun anyhow sprinkle yr fairy dust also. LOL
dunno wat's going on
1.4kg Milo @ SNS going for $8.95.. kena 'snatched' by ppl
kee siao, now 1.4kg Milo going at least $10.50 at chap huey tiam.. NTUC selling at $11.30 or sort