Originally posted by elindra:NEIL GAIMAN WILL BE IN SINGAPORE!!!
http://www.singaporewritersfestival.com/
Additional tickets for this event will be available for collection from The Arts House on Saturday, 17th October from 3pm onwards. Tickets will be limited to ONE pair per person, and reservations will not be allowed by phone, email, or any other means.
-_-" How to go queue up sia..... I'm working *sobs*
aaaaarrrggggghhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
does anyone know where i can get this T-shirt?

Originally posted by the Bear:does anyone know where i can get this T-shirt?
Edited to add: I don't know if that fits the bill though, as the image on the shirt is missing the "WWF" caption which kinda detracts from the humorous intent. ![]()
MG, what is the time at your place now?
mmm.. today's paper, Sheng Siong says if it gets e 5 wet markets, it'll convert it w/ aircon and w/ a longer ops hours
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Edited to add: I don't know if that fits the bill though, as the image on the shirt is missing the "WWF" caption which kinda detracts from the humorous intent.
yeah.. maybe i'll get one of those and print the WWF on it myself ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:MG, what is the time at your place now?
whatcha planning on doing to him? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Finally after more than a week's procrastination, I'll have to face the crackling voices described by fudgie...
Seen a bit of it last night already, and it does not look enjoyable.
huh?
mmm.. small ones diapers and guni hoon all semua made in Singapore
Grow guni hoon and Huggies pull up pants now made in Singapore. ![]()
whoa, couldn't jog today, but i walked 800m ![]()
body feels like i kena accident after yesterday's match.
and its time to go to USA~~~~~~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:whoa, couldn't jog today, but i walked 800m
body feels like i kena accident after yesterday's match.
and its time to go to USA~~~~~~
your body feels like kena langgar by truck.. which means it requires a lot of repair and protein to do it..
time for the Quadruple-Up Chicken..
failing that, you can get a 15 pc Kentucky Fried Crap "bucket"
or maybe just get 2 x 20pc McShit Nuggets and a McGangbang ![]()
800m? u go orchard road shopping, u could have covered more then tat...
Originally posted by the Bear:
your body feels like kena langgar by truck.. which means it requires a lot of repair and protein to do it..time for the Quadruple-Up Chicken..
failing that, you can get a 15 pc Kentucky Fried Crap "bucket"
or maybe just get 2 x 20pc McShit Nuggets and a McGangbang
i feel like activating the DOUBLE up chicken.
i'll just laze around until i get hungry
or should i just stick to tau huay? soy got protein right?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:800m? u go orchard road shopping, u could have covered more then tat...
people who go shopping at orchard don't feel like they kena accident the day before
i can relate to it because i really kena accident before
I crave a quadruple-up chicken. the whipping will be worth it.
Originally posted by av98m:I crave a quadruple-up chicken. the whipping will be worth it.
its weekend already
u got sat + sun to whip
the neutered one says next year go BKK in june.
i'm not so sure about his "confirmation"
later i buy ticket and he flip prata again how?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its weekend already
u got sat + sun to whip
I should also whip the morning before eating it. put the protein to good use.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i feel like activating the DOUBLE up chicken.
i'll just laze around until i get hungry
or should i just stick to tau huay? soy got protein right?
soy not good for health i tot??? something to do with soy fats i think -___- I cant remember...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
soy not good for health i tot??? something to do with soy fats i think -___- I cant remember...
only if you eat a pound of the stuff a day for many many weeks..
it's phytoestrogen
Write a 4.5K word essay on:
What is a photon?
Fwah....![]()
whatcha planning on doing to him?
huh
, just wondering what time is there now lah.. hahaha ...
Something to make the Starhub internet users wince:
1Mbps broadband access to become a legal right in 2010...in Finland
you guys should make this your theme song ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:MG, what is the time at your place now?
It is currently 10:11 p.m. Central Standard Time over here. Minnesota is 13 hours behind Singapore.