Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:That's one option for getting pics of the canyon; another is to hike or ride a mule down into the canyon floor.
Either way, you'll be able to get some spectacular pictures!
hike...
mule? poor fella...![]()
up the mountain trails..??
i still cannot leh..
i need to train up my stamina still..
the only consolation is now i can run after buses and no more panting liao.....
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Emergency response, ah? Um.. ah...
* Looks around for the self-destruct button *
oooiii...![]()
MG...please activate emergency response
i might hop over to KL end nov for a weekend meet up with my KL friends..![]()
It's 11:35 p.m. here... time for me to hit the sack as I have to work tomolo. Good night, everyone!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hike...
mule? poor fella...
up the mountain trails..??
i still cannot leh..
i need to train up my stamina still..
the only consolation is now i can run after buses and no more panting liao.....
mule???!!! won't tat be animal cruelty ???!!! *roll away*
Originally posted by tare:
wah lao...........
talking about riding, anybody wanna to join me go JB learn how to ride horse..
i am still very interested, but i need a buddy to go in with me,... cant go there my own leh.. not safe..
Originally posted by tare:
maybe if robo-mule..

but got to get it made of reinforced titanium
Doing kopi lady duties at Changi Airport IGA Sent out ministers and delegates thingy.
The C course boys are all so young, cute & really eligible!
On another note. I really dont like G division Vs.
As I'm looking abt some of the competition issue, suddenly I stumbled to remember tat AirAsia landing rights saga.
I think tat time they kpkb Singapore didn't let them land to 'protect' SIA. Goodness, Lau Lee mentioned before if SIA dun make $$, off it goes, why would we protect it? We dun even need a national carrier for e sake of it!
I remembered the curse was the issue of the bilateral flight agreement. Sometimes I'm wondering if AirAsia understood the issue in the first place
Back to work.....
Should be working 14 hours days duties for a few more days.
Airport free internet is the best!
Originally posted by sbst275:As I'm looking abt some of the competition issue, suddenly I stumbled to remember tat AirAsia landing rights saga.
I think tat time they kpkb Singapore didn't let them land to 'protect' SIA. Goodness, Lau Lee mentioned before if SIA dun make $$, off it goes, why would we protect it? We dun even need a national carrier for e sake of it!
I remembered the curse was the issue of the bilateral flight agreement. Sometimes I'm wondering if AirAsia understood the issue in the first place
no one cares anymore.. it's all a mad money-grab
Originally posted by the Bear:no one cares anymore.. it's all a mad money-grab
The way they tried to push for their landing rights was @@.
But wonders abt the long haul budget routes, would it sustain in e long run
i am back with chai png
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am back with chai png
you have been weak.. now go back to McShit's for the nuggets ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hungry..
i am craving for char-siew png...with lots of the dark savoury duck gravy ..and the char-siew (half fat/half lean) sweet ones..
*gulp,...me go find my ah boys to help me to tao-bao now*
how did you say you were going to lose weight? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
you have been weak.. now go back to McShit's for the nuggets
i have been steadfast in my faith

begone! satan's minion! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:how did you say you were going to lose weight?
poor horse / mule
you didn't see yesterday huh?
no more losing weight.. she's using the same weight-loss plan as to gain weight..
it's in case of earthquakes ![]()
thing is, kopi's convinced that's also the source of the earthquakes ![]()
on today's PAP Times
The SAF is roped in to help organise and plan e YOG opening ceremony performance. I find it's tight schedule w/ NDP 2010 within 1 or 2 weeks apart
lunch leh..
Originally posted by sbst275:on today's PAP Times
The SAF is roped in to help organise and plan e YOG opening ceremony performance. I find it's tight schedule w/ NDP 2010 within 1 or 2 weeks apart
so.. they're so desperate they've gotten SAF to help...
but... SAF is usually the ones which usually hinder more than help...
looks like it's going to be a fustercluck ![]()
i tot grand canyon has the skywalk or something
Originally posted by Master -_-:i tot grand canyon has the skywalk or something
she'll probably wreck that too ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:so.. they're so desperate they've gotten SAF to help...
but... SAF is usually the ones which usually hinder more than help...
looks like it's going to be a fustercluck
I remembered seeing tat poor NSF doing marshalling sai kang at Ritz Caltron car park basement entrance on NDP.
i think i'm getting on ppl's nerves and making myself a nuisance.... pls tell me off i am doing the same to you...
meanwhile i'll just buzz off....