oh yeah
Ah Bear, during the YOG I think SAF might end up be barred from live firing to let the participants hosted at NTU to have a better night sleep ![]()
poor skywalk
poor whoever is gonna be there, they are all gonna perish!
Originally posted by sbst275:
I remembered seeing tat poor NSF doing marshalling sai kang at Ritz Caltron car park basement entrance on NDP.
SAF = cheap labour
huh wat's going on w/ tare?
i tink its tare is having withdrawal symptoms from fatty food
wooooo, chai png inhaled, sibeh shiok
nearly jizzed in my pants
farmland's oregon fresh potato chips (wasabi flavor) is yummy!!
Originally posted by sbst275:on today's PAP Times
The SAF is roped in to help organise and plan e YOG opening ceremony performance. I find it's tight schedule w/ NDP 2010 within 1 or 2 weeks apart
they can do whatever they want, its not gonna win the PAP any votes ![]()
just curious, what do u normally order for chai png, i meant the side dishes...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wooooo, chai png inhaled, sibeh shiok
nearly jizzed in my pants
that must have been really good cai png
Originally posted by the Bear:
SAF = cheap labour
sadly true
We're the world's 2nd biggest defence spending country in terms of per citizen! So much money spent on others
the neutered one says next year the band will go full force and perform
this year cannot because of the wedding
YEAH RIGHT

he'll be a f*cking dog on a leash after the wedding
Originally posted by av98m:that must have been really good cai png
i love the zup from the chai png stores near my place.
the individual liao have some zup already
then i will add curry zup
and it becomes rojak jizz
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the neutered one says next year the band will go full force and perform
this year cannot because of the wedding
YEAH RIGHT
he'll be a f*cking dog on a leash after the wedding
isn't he already a dog on a leash now?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:just curious, what do u normally order for chai png, i meant the side dishes...
standard :
potato
egg
tofu
occasional add ons are meat / fish
Originally posted by av98m:isn't he already a dog on a leash now?
now he's a dog with an imaginary leash
which makes it lagi phail
Originally posted by the Bear:
you didn't see yesterday huh?no more losing weight.. she's using the same weight-loss plan as to gain weight..
it's in case of earthquakes
thing is, kopi's convinced that's also the source of the earthquakes
the gaining fat to use as energy reserve in case of earthquake? but she already has ample reserves to last her for months!
usually i get 2 veggies, 1 egg and 1 meat
or sometimes 3 veggies and 1 meat..
but if i go eat at the $2 chye png stall, it's 1 veggie, 1 egg, 1 chicken wing for $2
Originally posted by kopiosatu:standard :
potato
egg
tofu
occasional add ons are meat / fish
that's pretty healthy leh..
some chai-png stores make great sweet/sour pork, custard eggy, meatballs-inside-tofu, potatoslice+meat or simply good old fried luncheon meat..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:that's pretty healthy leh..
some chai-png stores make great sweet/sour pork, custard eggy, meatballs-inside-tofu, potatoslice+meat or simply good old fried luncheon meat..
of course
i don't believe in bringing death and destruction to where i go
later karma ![]()
my mom loves rice + fried fish (whole) + lightsoya with chopped chilli + vege..
but sadly, i find most chai-png stores veggies too overcooked or "cold"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:of course
i don't believe in bringing death and destruction to where i go
later karma
u no need to be fat to bring destruction..
your presence can also bring destruction to others too...o/s and locally...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u no need to be fat to bring destruction..
your presence can also bring destruction to others too...o/s and locally...
that doesn't apply to me
all the countries i go to still have buildings standing ![]()
Just back from eating malay cai png ![]()
Rice + chilli mussel + chilli cuttlefish + vege + chilli hot dogs
1 piece pineapple + 1 piece honey dew
kopi O
I'm gonna fall aslp later... ![]()
burp...yum yum...
now sleepy..