still plowing thru my bowl of oatmeal
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i might hop over to KL end nov for a weekend meet up with my KL friends..
what's the radius of your dust? i'll be hk...or should i head further north to shanghai or beijing? ![]()
edited. double post.
why in the world would you wanna be Hello Kitty? ![]()
what's the radius of your dust? i'll be hk...or should i head further north to shanghai or beijing?
paiseh... mine worldwide....![]()
bak ku teh has 5 pieces of meat.... now bloated.... -_-"
Originally posted by tare:bak ku teh has 5 pieces of meat.... now bloated.... -_-"
another sinner!

Originally posted by tare:i think i'm getting on ppl's nerves and making myself a nuisance.... pls tell me off i am doing the same to you...
meanwhile i'll just buzz off....
???
Originally posted by av98m:another sinner!
like dat also kenna whipped?! o.O i only have tat and soup, no rice leh
Originally posted by tare:
like dat also kenna whipped?! o.O i only have tat and soup, no rice leh
since there is so much whipping going on, you might as well join in. ![]()
you had five pieces of meat!
same as when i had 5 pieces of chicken!!
you have sinned!!!

like what our parents used to say
"we whip you because we love you"
Originally posted by av98m:since there is so much whipping going on, you might as well join in.
okie lor, next week i make salad and eat like wat bear eat....
that deserves a whipping too
plus a durian
eat also whip ...
dun eat also whip ...
because we love you
hmm..should I have quadruple up chicken this saturday?![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eat also whip ...
dun eat also whip ...
KNS lah i think they just wanna act out their SM fetish ....
imma gonna have tons of xiao long pau tml...
muahahahaha~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:imma gonna have tons of xiao long pau tml...
muahahahaha~
where? you took leave?

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:eat also whip ...
dun eat also whip ...
he's just angling for a FOC meal
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO~!!!
tsk tsk tsk.... if master is here, u all can have a gay mahjong session together liao ![]()