Originally posted by av98m:the quadruple chicken is worth getting whipped for.
convince him of that ![]()
i'd go but zora and i will be going swimming and got plans somewhere else after
Originally posted by av98m:who wants to go astons for lunch on saturday?
lunch ah? Hmm ....
Which astons ??
If you are ordering the quadruple chicken, i will consider going, coz i want to see how u eat 2 double up chicken!!
Originally posted by tare:
tat sounds so wrong..... hahahahaaa
makes you think he's reverted to his soapy ways ![]()
but if the lunch is only av and kopi, i am not joining..
don't want to be lightbulb..
Originally posted by av98m:who wants to go astons for lunch on saturday?
whr wat time? depends if my granny needs me ard... must wayang abit ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lunch ah? Hmm ....
Which astons ??
If you are ordering the quadruple chicken, i will consider going, coz i want to see how u eat 2 double up chicken!!
I dunno. either the cathay or suntec I suppose. but need more people leh, I prefer performing in front of a crowd. ![]()
actually, see if the fer fer can go.. she's always game for aston's ![]()
Originally posted by tare:omg.... one of the client keep calling for my colleague; when told to email her instead regarding that matter... the client emailed my colleague.... "please call me back" *piak forehead*
reminds me 2 weeks ago, one of the HR manager looking for me, keep calling my line, my colleague told her i am not around, just send me email.....Her workstation will be able to see if i am at my desk....
she sent me a email, "Please call me when you are back to your desk and i will come over"
=___="
eh guys, I have a condo open house this sat and sun afternoon around hillview, nothing to do come and mill around leh .... generate some buzz for me .... ![]()
there's a deathmatch this weekend?
whr wat time? depends if my granny needs me ard... must wayang abit
dunno. early enough to avoid the queue? depends on who is coming also. ![]()
i let go bees in there to generate more buzz..
ahahahaha
zora and i may drop in ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:eh guys, I have a condo open house this sat and sun afternoon around hillview, nothing to do come and mill around leh .... generate some buzz for me ....
will there be free food and drinks? entertainment?
Originally posted by av98m:I dunno. either the cathay or suntec I suppose. but need more people leh, I prefer performing in front of a crowd.
the one at cathay very small ...
Originally posted by Fatum:eh guys, I have a condo open house this sat and sun afternoon around hillview, nothing to do come and mill around leh .... generate some buzz for me ....
hillview so far!
hey guys... drop in at the "nipple tape" topic by nikar and make fun of him..
free frag there! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:the one at cathay very small ...
so suntec is better? *rubs chin*
Originally posted by av98m:will there be free food and drinks? entertainment?
drinks only, while stocks last ....
entertainment ? ..... well .... there's a plasma tv that comes with the house .....
Originally posted by Fatum:drinks only, while stocks last ....
entertainment ? ..... well .... there's a plasma tv that comes with the house .....
ok.....wanna join me at astons and show the missus how a quadruple up chicken is inhaled? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but if the lunch is only av and kopi, i am not joining..
don't want to be lightbulb..
they two a couple, i accompany u be lightbulb lor...
i prob eat the fish, i dun think i can finish the doubleup chicken -_-"
they two a couple, i accompany u be lightbulb lor...i prob eat the fish, i dun think i can finish the doubleup chicken -_-"
you can pass me whatever you can't eat :P
this weekend i not free!!! =(
Originally posted by av98m:so suntec is better? *rubs chin*
suntec got aston??
Originally posted by av98m:ok.....wanna join me at astons and show the missus how a quadruple up chicken is inhaled?
the missus is initiating a soba and salad diet so we'll both look good for the wedding shoots ..........
Originally posted by Fatum:the missus is initiating a soba and salad diet so we'll both look good for the wedding shoots ..........
u shld cut the carbo ...