Originally posted by Fatum:the missus is initiating a soba and salad diet so we'll both look good for the wedding shoots ..........
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!
Originally posted by av98m:so suntec is better? *rubs chin*
duno wor .. suntec on saturday afternoon.. is it horribly crowded??
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u shld cut the carbo ...
yeah .......
as you all could see ...... the diet's basically about me .... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:duno wor .. suntec on saturday afternoon.. is it horribly crowded??
its a saturday. think everywhere will be sibeh crowded leh. unless you have any better suggestion that's as good as quadruple up chicken hahaha
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah .......
as you all could see ...... the diet's basically about me ....
you go on the soba and salad. the missus, on the other hand, could do with more double up chickens ![]()
hi tea buffet at goodwoodpark!
actually, u can eat normal meals.. just cut out those late night suppers ..
do more exercises..
Originally posted by av98m:its a saturday. think everywhere will be sibeh crowded leh. unless you have any better suggestion that's as good as quadruple up chicken hahaha
that's true .. but sometimes suntec is horribly crowded IF they have big exhibitions going on like PC show or natas fair ..
psst...

this is.. Soba Beer ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hi tea buffet at goodwoodpark!
their hi tea is nonya de leh..... i prefer the dim sum buffet at their chinese restaurant
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that's true .. but sometimes suntec is horribly crowded IF they have big exhibitions going on like PC show or natas fair ..
or I should buy a whole roasted chicken from cold storage and eat it at home in front of the TV. I got tons of US TV dramas from someone yesterday. including all 7 seasons of the west wing! ![]()
time to go home
and I'm not talking about a spring chicken either.
i haz frozen frog legs in the freezer. some weirdo bought some for the family even though my mom already told her we dont eat the thing.
Originally posted by av98m:its a saturday. think everywhere will be sibeh crowded leh. unless you have any better suggestion that's as good as quadruple up chicken hahaha
tampines got astons ![]()
serangoon gardens got aston (2 streets away from my place)
serangoon ave 4 got botak jones (3 streets away from place)
and i have not tried them yet..:(
oki milk and hong kong pie makan-ed ..
time to sleep... tmr long day at work and long nite at work again..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tampines got astons
there's always KFC nearby tat astons ![]()
Dun forget MacD beside astons too... ![]()
and 10penis also got botak jones too... pick ur posion ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:who wants to go astons for lunch on saturday?
someone might like this ![]()

kopi... don't fret.. there's always McShit's ![]()
Lf seems to have memorised all the makan places in her area
it's part of her earthquake-readiness plan
Can someone help me type "Do Not Touch" in grammatically correct Chinese characters? ![]()