simi la ..
xlb is really scalding hot leh ..
oh, hey guys .....
me and susie .... we are thinking of taking over baden's for a night as our engagement party ......
a few kegs of beer, say, 40 pork knuckles, and unlimited sausages and wings ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:oh, hey guys .....
me and susie .... we are thinking of taking over baden's for a night as our engagement party ......
a few kegs of beer, say, 40 pork knuckles, and unlimited sausages and wings .....
she decided to let your leash loose for the engagement night?
a few kegs of beer, say, 40 pork knuckles, and unlimited sausages and wings .....
I saw nirvana... That's Paradise... The Land of seele... Heaven...
Originally posted by hisoka:she decided to let your leash loose for the engagement night?
tat's for the guests.... he's still having tofu salad and meatless soba ![]()
have not had xlb in a very very very long time.....
what's a xlb?
good idea..
But you're having tofu formed burger patties right and lettuce? :P
*me screams into the microphone*
*microphone bursts out in flames*
I do not need
A microphone
My voice is f**king....
...... POWERFULLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!
*me continues screaming*
awesome. reserve me a pork knuckle!
Originally posted by fudgester:*me screams into the microphone*
*microphone bursts out in flames*
I do not need
A microphone
My voice is f**king....
...... POWERFULLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!
*me continues screaming*
I have the soundtrack ![]()
check this out..
at a recent barbeque, one of my friends did this..

which resulted in this a long time later...

and after scraping off the charred mess, it was GOOD!!
But you're having tofu formed burger patties right and lettuce? :P
nah, he should enjoy himself. after that it will be 6 months of whipping.
or maybe a lifetime of whipping :P
time to do some whipping before the quadruple up chicken lunch.
Originally posted by av98m:time to do some whipping before the quadruple up chicken lunch.
Btw where is it located in Suntec haha
basement lar. near the fountain area
if zora and i finish our swimming early, we'll drop in.. will give you guys a call first if we do..
don't forget to torment the ferfer with pics ![]()
I hope I can get the tickets to meet Neil Gaiman later :x
morning
oh yeah, ytd night's causeway jam until midnight. kee siao, from JB CIQ jam all the way to BKE, needless to say Singapore side can't clear your passport unless e traffic moves.
Anyway I think more trouble brewing across e Causeway. UMNO says it wants to go multi racial and MCA's boss tat got kicked out in the EGM wants to call for another EGM saying it's not meant for him to be kicked out or sort.
some light news
there's this ads in a bolehland newspaper tat's licensed to be sold in Singapore. It advertise www.surekena.com, a gambling prediction webbie say sure win Singapore & M'sia side 4D or TOTO
Originally posted by sbst275:some light news
there's this ads in a bolehland newspaper tat's licensed to be sold in Singapore. It advertise www.surekena.com, a gambling prediction webbie say sure win Singapore & M'sia side 4D or TOTO
-_-
Sure win they sell for what la. Just buy TOTO and 4D themselves can liao