-_-Sure win they sell for what la. Just buy TOTO and 4D themselves can liao
it's scary over tat side. newspaper even can get fortune teller to tell u either side's 'red' number prediction
this is funny..
it's an SUV with diamonds.. and wait for it.. wait for it...
Whale Penis Leather Interior!!
Originally posted by the Bear:this is funny..
wa.. too much money dunno where to spend on unique items liao
Originally posted by the Bear:this is funny..
The rich Russians have too much money to spend
whipping done. time to get ready for lunch!
I think maybe got NSF kena stomp soon
Ytd jalan jalan w/ mrs sbst, some fellows end up w/ gf wearing long 4 at shopping mall!
Originally posted by elindra:The rich Russians have too much money to spend
they should just pass some to me
LOL
RSAF is changing chief. The elder brother handing over to the younger brother
i can't fit into my evening dress!
Originally posted by cassie:i can't fit into my evening dress!
rise and shine..![]()
ehh...i no longer can fit into my little black dress 15 years ago..
LF, the airshow tat's coming next year.. they're planning to make ppl board e shuttle bus from Changi Airport likely coach bus park
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
rise and shine..
ehh...i no longer can fit into my little black dress 15 years ago..
too loose lar! i need to fatten up in 5 hrs. i already telan 1 slice of cake...
Originally posted by sbst275:LF, the airshow tat's coming next year.. they're planning to make ppl board e shuttle bus from Changi Airport likely coach bus park
sorry.. was doing work just now :)
i never been to the airshow before leh.. heard last year the jam was scary..
too loose lar! i need to fatten up in 5 hrs. i already telan 1 slice of cake...
*sobs louder* ![]()
sorry.. was doing work just now :)
i never been to the airshow before leh.. heard last year the jam was scary..
last year e arrangement was cmi, diff bus operator do
Originally posted by sbst275:
last year e arrangement was cmi, diff bus operator do
maybe next i go see see...let u know how it is like... my honest opinions :)
anyway if LF is interested in old nostalgic pic taking
Can go to Ghim Moh or Sims Place bus terminal. This 2 are the only left roadside bus terminal in Singapore
oh ya...got a question, i noticed my house downstairs got 1 ambulance always parked at the handicapped area.. and no...it is not here to service.. it is purely parked there.. sometimes even park slanted ...and FROM 5PM till next day...
and i saw the driver came to pick up the ambulance,... a ah pek, long slacky pants, slippers and tshirt..
i saw him and HE STARE AT ME FIERCELY...
should i take pic of the ambu and send to the LTA?
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway if LF is interested in old nostalgic pic taking
Can go to Ghim Moh or Sims Place bus terminal. This 2 are the only left roadside bus terminal in Singapore
erh...:) maybe i ask my kakis if they are interested.. kindda of interesting.. i seen some take old bus stop.. the pic will worth some money later say..20 years later :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh ya...got a question, i noticed my house downstairs got 1 ambulance always parked at the handicapped area.. and no...it is not here to service.. it is purely parked there.. sometimes even park slanted ...and FROM 5PM till next day...
and i saw the driver came to pick up the ambulance,... a ah pek, long slacky pants, slippers and tshirt..
i saw him and HE STARE AT ME FIERCELY...
should i take pic of the ambu and send to the LTA?
use it as a parking lot is really par dao, if there's handicapped residents how?
I think just take a pic, send to HDB. I suspect the driver is allowed to drive it home
erh...:) maybe i ask my kakis if they are interested.. kindda of interesting.. i seen some take old bus stop.. the pic will worth some money later say..20 years later :)
But I suggest tat if they do want to take a pic of the terminal, inform SBS abt it in advance. Because there's been some nutters go take bus pic near Int got into trouble. Some cases cos they go use flash
use it as a parking lot is really par dao, if there's handicapped residents how?I think just take a pic, send to HDB. I suspect the driver is allowed to drive it home
maybe i just do that...:) probably video it down...more real..:)
But I suggest tat if they do want to take a pic of the terminal, inform SBS abt it in advance. Because there's been some nutters go take bus pic near Int got into trouble. Some cases cos they go use flash
some places they dun allow public to take pics... something about security issue when they see us with DSLR. but the dumb dumb thing is u see others using point n shoot, they can pose anywhere they like...
wah laooo
some places they dun allow public to take pics... something about security issue when they see us with DSLR. but the dumb dumb thing is u see others using point n shoot, they can pose anywhere they like...wah laooo
in a sense it's correct and those ppl who really want to do harm, they would likely take surrounding as well.
no need so obvious take surrounding, being posing there and take with wide angle, they can all the details they want..
where only stop those dslr....haiz..