Originally posted by elindra:I got 3 new pet tortoises - Made of cheap jade. $2 bucks each and very cute. haha
for a moment, i thought you're going to have an overcrowded aquarium ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I got 3 new pet tortoises - Made of cheap jade. $2 bucks each and very cute. haha
peeks! peeks!!
Originally posted by cassie:so when's yr next trip?
i should allocated some time for my queen but there's still Xinjiang...Pakistan SWAT Valley in mind ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Woah I just heard some pimpleface downstairs yell, "You ****ing bastard using my slipper!" The things that people get worked up over are hilarious and sometimes tragic - cats sleeping on cars, and Strictly Come Dancing getting delayed last night.
Welcome home, 7-Eleven!
thanks
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Welcome home 7-11.
BTW, who knows whether can the Taxi Licence pictures can be changed to my make over pictures? I really prefer that pic instead of what I look now.
thks
Originally posted by the Bear:how's this for a Nikon microscope photography entry?
you took that?
tat corner is full of activities, Xinjiang, Taliban and wats not
oh yeah, pinky your place tat NTUC does have e yellow cock brand groundnut oil. I was also surprised it carried 5L Sailing boat brand palm veg oil
Strangely I dun find tat Knife + canola oil at NTUC. and e feeder bus ride only saw 1 provision shop in Simei
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
for a moment, i thought you're going to have an overcrowded aquarium
My aquarium is already overcrowded :P
It's just that I know how to maange an overcrowded aquarium that is why my fishes are still alive
Originally posted by sbst275:tat corner is full of activities, Xinjiang, Taliban and wats not
oh yeah, pinky your place tat NTUC does have e yellow cock brand groundnut oil. I was also surprised it carried 5L Sailing boat brand palm veg oil
i'm just bored with life maybe...
My aquarium is already overcrowded :PIt's just that I know how to maange an overcrowded aquarium that is why my fishes are still alive
you good leh, small aquarium can settle n make it thrive
Originally posted by the Bear:peeks! peeks!!
You can't really see it clearly

Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i'm just bored with life maybe...
I'm only worried tat place would end up governed strictly by warlords and side w/ e Taliban's
Originally posted by sbst275:
you good leh, small aquarium can settle n make it thrive
My aquarium is not very big n not very small la
Tank size is 5ft x 2.5ft x 2.75ft
I'm only worried tat place would end up governed strictly by warlords and side w/ e Taliban's
really, these places are simply beautiful except for the danger...
My aquarium is not very big n not very small laTank size is 5ft x 2.5ft x 2.75ft
medium size like tat
oh yah
AirAsia's boss had a interview w/ a business weekly recently. He said he wants to get USA landing rights on top of Europe. I think he says long haul budget route is workable (AirAsia X has in flight entertainment system).
He also still put it tat his landing rights bet Singapore & Malaysia was stopped by Singapore govt to protect SIA when it was e bilateral air agreement. We dun need a SIA if it's not making money. Macham behave like Dr M, play abang adik theory.
Anyway he also says he believes AirAsia is a better partner than SIA to partner Genting to for promo Resorts World @ Sentosa when it opens next year.
Whole day talk so much say against SIA or whoever. It's not like how a wise businessman would do honestly, one would rather think of how to do better for my own biz
medium size like tat
Ya but it's overcrowded ![]()
they look cute =)
Originally posted by zoragirl:they look cute =)
Cute hor. I like tortoises. Hehehehe
to think of it, Simei HDB Estate isn't tat big either. But the condo area is developing like hot cakes.
I only saw 1 area has cluster of provison shop, clinic, joss paper shop etc
Originally posted by sbst275:to think of it, Simei HDB Estate isn't tat big either. But the condo area is developing like hot cakes.
You mean near the MRT ar?
Cute hor. I like tortoises. Hehehehe
heehee...
i like them when they are small small =)
but these you got one, are cute....
Originally posted by sbst275:to think of it, Simei HDB Estate isn't tat big either. But the condo area is developing like hot cakes.
it's simply scary...the thought that singapore housing is going to be shoebox apartment
Originally posted by SevenEleven:you took that?
i don't have access to a microscope ![]()
very cute ![]()