You mean near the MRT ar?
not tat macham market area
The neighbourhood, tat side nearer to PIE nearer towards Simei Rd. Blk 13X
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it's simply scary...the thought that singapore housing is going to be shoebox apartment
sooner or later
But I forsee it's not going to happen either LOL
Originally posted by sbst275:
not tat macham market areaThe neighbourhood, tat side nearer to PIE nearer towards Simei Rd. Blk 13X
Ya that side have also
I only pass by before, never look around. Haha
Ya lor very cute carvings. Since I can't have anymore pets :P Carvings work as well
now I know why pinky said abt yellow cock oil always can't find
Supermarket hardly stock up this SKU. so no more, llst.
Originally posted by sbst275:now I know why pinky said abt yellow cock oil always can't find
Supermarket hardly stock up this SKU. so no more, llst.
YA only sometimes have nia
Actually it is more common in Oz than in SG
time to go for back rub
Originally posted by the Bear:time to go for back rub
I'm going later :P
But it's more for my stupid arm which already 2 mths liao still pain
YA only sometimes have niaActually it is more common in Oz than in SG
but always provision shop do find them haha.
Honestly those veg oil on sale at supermarket, some grade a bit lower one. Like Sailing Boat they rather not sell
but always provision shop do find them haha.Honestly those veg oil on sale at supermarket, some grade a bit lower one. Like Sailing Boat they rather not sell
No idea. I don't buy palm oil unelss it's blended for frying like Knife brand
anyways, if you next time go take a look, how you know grade might not be tat good is you see cloudy palm oil on bottle base. The oil cannot tahan e cold temp.
Oh yeah, Lam Soon's oil be it Knife, Duck or Naturel all got e Tasty Singapore labelling.
got see e AirAsia post I posted? I fear tat he wants to partner w/ Resorts World cos being belonging to Genting.. so get passengers and get ppl to transit via KL!
sooner or laterBut I forsee it's not going to happen either LOL
you didn't read today's paper? they have sold so many liao
got.. but in e long run, e whole scheme might backfire
Cos once it's completed ppl might start to kpkb e reality they see lol
got.. but in e long run, e whole scheme might backfireCos once it's completed ppl might start to kpkb e reality they see lol
i have always dread the day we end up like hongkong
if population continue to grow like siao like e recent years, it might occur in no time
i can't agree better
I think pinky can attest to whether these flats would come in bulk in no time
Simei tat Eastpoint is quite crowded these days
I saw they're building one mata chu to serve Shenton Way/ Marina Bay area... it's located at Prince Edward Rd, opp e former Singapore Poly campus
Just bought a big bottle of glucosamine pills from Watson's.... $80 for 400 pills (1500mg).
When I opened the bottle, I was, like,...... holy crap these pills are huge.....![]()
haha
Now I know why ppl love to stomp in some sense - stubborn ppl. Today happened to be at Marina Barrage, took tat SBS 400 out.
There was passengers who went holland (wanted to go to the Marina South Pier for tat Kusu prayer thingy). The driver told them board e bus (since it's e only bus sv) out and he'll lead them to transfer to the SBS bus to e pier. They refused to board e bus and gave some kind of emo looking face.
Originally posted by sbst275:I think pinky can attest to whether these flats would come in bulk in no time
Simei tat Eastpoint is quite crowded these days
Yah :( Last time I got more peace and quiet
lots of bolehland coaches were parking spotted
just now e news reported lots of Malaysian chinese went to Kusu today
Shop & Save bought over two small HDB shops near where I live just across from a wet market, and are renovating the space into a mini-supermarket.
The Shop & Save is gonna open pretty soon.... in a week's time or two. I can imagine that the wet market stallholders and minimart owners nearby are all up in arms over this.
I welcome the convenience that these big chains bring, but where possible I do my best to support the Mom & Pop establishments first, even if it costs a bit more...
I hope ppl will continue to support the small establishment
Could someone please unlock the new Jive Pad which is already set up?