Originally posted by av98m:I prefer baby carrots
is that part of your staple diet now? cucumber?
i prefer carrots too! i like things that'll turn me orange.
cucumber...was because i felt like eating some. but was too lazy to cut it up. haha. my dad called me stupid because i later complained to him about how tired my jaws were.
Originally posted by udontknowme:but you're already close to 50 what. =p
im too young for this. i still need to go screw up my life more first.
av looked like 50?? ![]()
*burst out laughing!!!*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:av looked like 50??
*burst out laughing!!!*
eh. dont be so mean :x
i know for a fact that he's close to 50 (compared to me! haha!)
anyhow, haz errands to run. byebye
Originally posted by udontknowme:i prefer carrots too! i like things that'll turn me orange.
cucumber...was because i felt like eating some. but was too lazy to cut it up. haha. my dad called me stupid because i later complained to him about how tired my jaws were.
your dad is correct. ![]()
I hate raw cucumber.
Originally posted by udontknowme:it's the stupid 'if you dont do something you'll be worse than dead by the time you're 50' spiel.
Bear, other than that, y'all going anywhere else on Sat?
x2 ... AMK a bit far .. but if its anywhere in town after that .. might be easier for me to join u all ...
*burst out laughing!!!*
its ok. I agree I look old. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. dont be so mean :x
i know for a fact that he's close to 50 (compared to me! haha!)
I can make it on saturday only if its a lunch. My singles club thinks I've abandoned them so I need to join them for dinner.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i prefer carrots too! i like things that'll turn me orange.
err...better not eat so much carrots.
coz the other time bear ate too much (for consecutive 3 days), the white white part of the eye turn slightly yellow/orange.
Once i took carrot apple juice for 4 days, my palm turned slight orange/yeliow too >_<
Originally posted by zoragirl:err...better not eat so much carrots.
coz the other time bear ate too much (for consecutive 3 days), the white white part of the eye turn slightly yellow/orange.
Once i took carrot apple juice for 4 days, my palm turned slight orange/yeliow too >_<
that's because of the overdose of beta carotene. quite harmless. ![]()
but i think the udon just enjoys being orange. ![]()
jialat..i drank a lot of applecarrotcelery juice... hope i dun turn orange..:(
av... this is for u... :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yI9rjPaOmKI&feature=related
forget about jap porn, this is very nice..:)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:av... this is for u... :)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yI9rjPaOmKI&feature=related
forget about jap porn, this is very nice..:)
nothing beats jap porn! nothing!
Originally posted by av98m:you need to reduce the sugar too
I don't take much sugar to start with. The only sugar I get is in the form of coffee or the rare cake or soft drink which doesn't happen much too.
I got the same when I chewed on chewing gum for like 10 hours ![]()
*burst out laughing!!!*
huh????? av = 50???? then me how? how? how? 60? 70?
u definitely look younger than him a LOT..siah...
av chow lao mah..
yah lar yah lar. I look very old lah ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u definitely look younger than him a LOT..siah...
av chow lao mah..
she should be worried if she looks anywhere near his age.
Hmmz but then again, udon looks old enough to be mistaken for her uncle's wife ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:she should be worried if she looks anywhere near his age.
Hmmz but then again, udon looks old enough to be mistaken for her uncle's wife
eh, you don't look that young either, uncle. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:eh, you don't look that young either, uncle.
that's ok. he's gay
er...i meant happy!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that's ok. he's gayer...i meant happy!
0oki...time to run now... go book tics for 2012 ~~!!!
Tata..uncles..:)
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that's ok. he's gayer...i meant happy!
where's the flip table pic when I need it..........