Originally posted by hisoka:she should be worried if she looks anywhere near his age.
Hmmz but then again, udon looks old enough to be mistaken for her uncle's wife
wah you really...really...really...
Originally posted by cassie:wah you really...really...really...
huh?
home ![]()
movie tickets collected, fruits and edamame bought, usb froggy fan bought, dinner ready...shower 1st..![]()
then work again ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:home
movie tickets collected, fruits and edamame bought, usb froggy fan bought, dinner ready...shower 1st..
then work again
when are you watching the movie? when i first read your post, i thought it was tonight...then spotted your "...work again"
BTW, what movie?
2012!
Originally posted by udontknowme:it's the stupid 'if you dont do something you'll be worse than dead by the time you're 50' spiel.
Bear, other than that, y'all going anywhere else on Sat?
haven't a clue actually.. will play it by ear.. going to contact l'ilstream to figure out what she wants to do apart from eating crab ![]()
when are you watching the movie? when i first read your post, i thought it was tonight...then spotted your "...work again"BTW, what movie?
me watching 2012 at gv bishan tmr nite (tmr movie opens)
tickets gotten liao (me got 2 free tics :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
me watching 2012 at gv bishan tmr nite (tmr movie opens)tickets gotten liao (me got 2 free tics :)
who's your date?
working at esplanade is so cool
who's your date?
huh..no lah.. just kakis :)
Am so disheartened by whats been going on.
And work wise, I might as well move into Sentosa Island, but I still need to buy furnitures and so on to furnish that sleeping space!
How? Kinda difficult to get free work pass into Sentosa some more. Staying there will save my time on travelling.....and there is those two cars, (merc and volvo) I can drive to and fro sentosa if I do move in there.
But that place now, no tv, internet, radio or even a kettle to boil hot water!
Good Morning ...Rise and Shine ..![]()
oh damn, it's 8amplus liao..gotto get ready, go work liao ..
who's your date?
she needs two seats? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
she needs two seats?
i would be careful with my posts if i were you...after all it's Lf here...recall the natural disasters in some of those places she visited...and AV's misfortune
is it me or is the morning very hazy today???
i thought it was super warm
do u guys still wanna go out tml ?
tot LS couldn't make it?
yeah but i see that lots of ppl are available this fri. so we can still go out right ?
oh 2012 is showing alreadY?
oki thank you !
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah but i see that lots of ppl are available this fri. so we can still go out right ?
true. where you wanna go? =D
Originally posted by SGporkz:oh 2012 is showing alreadY?
oki thank you !
today's the first day i think
you all want to huat chye ? ..... check out the 4D inspiration thread .... ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:yeah but i see that lots of ppl are available this fri. so we can still go out right ?
Where would you like to go?
Originally posted by Fatum:you all want to huat chye ? ..... check out the 4D inspiration thread ....
so.. who did you hit? ![]()