Originally posted by kopiosatu:wtf.
you contacted scarecrow already?
and next month is december leh, can at least wait till jan or not
start the torture on a new year.
not yet leh, going to do so probably next week and see when is the earliest introductory session. ![]()
jan will be a very stressful month for me so i figured its better to start in dec. but see how is their schedule also lah.
Originally posted by zoragirl:Hello Kitty,Barney,Bob the Builder coming to Nusajaya,Johor
JOHOR BARU, Nov 7 – Popular kiddie characters Barney, Thomas and Friends, Bob the Builder and Hello Kitty will be among attractions at the RM350 million, four-storey indoor theme park slated to be opened to the public at the end of 2012.The park, to be housed at Puteri Harbour in Nusajaya, will boast a floor area of 60,000 square feet and another 100,000 square feet of retail space.
It will also see our very own cartoonist Lat’s first-in-Malaysia themed family restaurant.
Themed Attractions and Resorts (TAR) Sdn Bhd, a subsidiary of Khazanah Nasional, today signed an agreement with HIT Entertainment Ltd, Sanrio Entertainment Ltd and Kampung Boy Sdn Bhd.
TAR also signed an agreement with the Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts for the the development of a 300-room Traders Hotel, as well as UEM Land, for the construction of the indoor theme park.
Also present at the ceremony was Johor Mentri Besar Datuk Abdul Ghani Othman.
According to TAR chief executive officer Tunku Datuk Ahmad Burhanuddin, the indoor theme park would be an additional attraction in Nusajaya and Iskandar Malaysia.
Construction of the indoor theme park, he said, was expected to commence in the middle of next year.
“The indoor theme park reinforces Iskandar Malaysia as a destination for families with children under 12 years. It further complements the other attraction, following the signing with Legoland Malaysia last year,” Tunku Ahmad Burhanuddin told reporters here.
Meanwhile, Khazanah Nasional managing director Tan Sri Azman Mokhtar said, the indoor theme park would create the desired traffic to Nusajaya and Iskandar Malaysia. – Bernama
Source : Channel NewsAsia
i thought u are going to the Hello Kitty thingy with Bear..
take pics show hor..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:not yet leh, going to do so probably next week and see when is the earliest introductory session.
jan will be a very stressful month for me so i figured its better to start in dec. but see how is their schedule also lah.
if u see scarecrow, tell him i might be joining ![]()
but i think he must see my face then he will know who you are referring to.
just thinking about crossfit scares me
wa liaoz eh
got ppl post those old bus ticket on that nostalgic Singapore thread. Thing is, Singapore Johor Express still using punch hole tickets till to date
Originally posted by av98m:that already sounds like better working conditions than my current place. we do multiple secondary assignments on top of our primary job scope and we are assessed mainly by the secondary stuff that we do. go figure.
btw, I'm signing up for crossfit next month. coming?
cross-fit? cross-dress-fit? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:just thinking about crossfit scares me
I'm both frightened and fascinated at the same time ![]()
Some of the movements they do look like they can kill you if you screw up the execution. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:cross-fit? cross-dress-fit?
that's your kind of class?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:cross-fit? cross-dress-fit?

crossfit can be described as PE lessons from hell ![]()
hmmm next year need to renew passport.
sian.
btw.. when they say they'll give you buns of steel, they do not refer to the weight ![]()
WHAT TO HAVE FOR LUNCH?!?!?!?!?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:WHAT TO HAVE FOR LUNCH?!?!?!?!?
40 pc McShit nuggets with a McGangBang and 15 pc chicken from KFC ![]()
I'm having hainanese curry rice .........
patches is going to have a treat tonight .... mommy's boiling her a whole pot of chicken wings tips and drumlets .... ![]()
/me lub chin.
i must resist temptation...
but... i feel like having a burger + nuggets...
all these conflicting feelings are killing me~!!!!!

CB
sky so dark but haven't rain
i have a feeling if i get changed and go out to get makan
i will kena ambushed
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me lub chin.
i must resist temptation...
but... i feel like having a burger + nuggets...
all these conflicting feelings are killing me~!!!!!
a double up chicken with salad as sides is a better option.
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm having hainanese curry rice .........
patches is going to have a treat tonight .... mommy's boiling her a whole pot of chicken wings tips and drumlets ....
o.O really!!
Originally posted by av98m:a double up chicken with salad as sides is a better option.
in the last 3 days
i've had economy beehoon, chai png, double up chicken, fish ball noodles.
maybe i should go for yong tau foo
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB
sky so dark but haven't rain
i have a feeling if i get changed and go out to get makan
i will kena ambushed
fyi... east side drizzling... very small drizzle though...
shit, if i go get yong tau foo
along the way there is macs
will i end up with another mcdonalds meal?!??!?! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:in the last 3 days
i've had economy beehoon, chai png, double up chicken, fish ball noodles.
maybe i should go for yong tau foo
i like the yong tau foo near my office.. they have the small intestines and pork belly along with the other things.. very nice to eat ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:o.O really!!
yeps .....
patches and mommy very gam one .........