hmmz btw I thought ferret was talking about wanting to go out tonight last night?
im now listening to a story of a disappearing man. quite sad...
the guy went to country A to do business. left wife and kid in Singapore. suddenly just called and said 'dont come looking for me' and disappeared. No one is suspecting that another woman is involved. but that he ran into some issues with the business.
Originally posted by udontknowme:im now listening to a story of a disappearing man. quite sad...
the guy went to country A to do business. left wife and kid in Singapore. suddenly just called and said 'dont come looking for me' and disappeared. No one is suspecting that another woman is involved. but that he ran into some issues with the business.
china?
Originally posted by udontknowme:that person is a family friend.
but also one of those MLM sales person. selling health products!!!!
so...you know.... >=(
anyway, something from the blood test has proven to be....quite interesting. I mean, it was expected. But it was so abnormal that the doctor is making me go for a bunch of tests. so mafan. >=( i'd just rather not do it loh!!! i shall try to persuade my mom to just leave it alone. haha.
you should listen to the doc
Originally posted by udontknowme:im now listening to a story of a disappearing man. quite sad...
why don't they suspect another woman?
Originally posted by hisoka:why don't they suspect another woman?
very complicated lah.
but they think it's money issues... or that he ran into issues with the law......
but now they're talking about an abusive husband.
bad bad man >=(
Originally posted by udontknowme:but now they're talking about an abusive husband.
bad bad man >=(
lol and they claim it couldn't have been another women?
i hate seeds in fruits such as oranges and grapes.
and i hate bones in any of my meats. except for ribs.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i hate seeds in fruits such as oranges and grapes.
and i hate bones in any of my meats. except for ribs.
You could have bought the seedless versions of the 2 fruits you know
i still haven't go get makan yet ![]()
i should go get something
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i still haven't go get makan yet
i should go get something
lunch still haven't eat?
must make up for it..
KFC + McShit's + Botak Jones
quadruple up chicken...!!
i'll be going to Iluma tonight..
maybe i'll go get the Empire State Burger
let us know if it's good k!! haha
drizzling leh.
ok, 1 1/2hr more to football, so must makan something light
Originally posted by kopiosatu:drizzling leh.
hmm... light..
20pc nuggets is light..
after that, you can go makan the Botak Jones + KFC ![]()
NOOOOOO~ I'm trying to lose weight!!!!!
i might have mcdonalds meal... MIGHT
Originally posted by kopiosatu:drizzling leh.
your light = 20 mcNuggets?
anyway, i haven't had much today either - still can't manage to eat with my stomach cramping up like nobody's biz. haiz.
your light = 20 mcNuggets?anyway, i haven't had much today either - still can't manage to eat with my stomach cramping up like nobody's biz. haiz.
you've just successfully messed up your stomach to a stage where you're now allergic to food...
i'm home, drenched, hungry -________-
rain came at a bad time...
November rain >.>
Originally posted by the Bear:i'll be going to Iluma tonight..
ok don't go to the japanese restaurant where u can order using a pen to tap on the menu. the food sucks and the service is lousy!
Originally posted by the Bear:i'll be going to Iluma tonight..
i wanted to go iluma tonight for the manhattan seafood platter for 2 -___- but it's raining... dang... >.>
Btw, is the EMpire state burger bigger or new york's burger challenge bigger?
i inhaled chai png.
1 hr more to go to football
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i inhaled chai png.
1 hr more to go to football
in this weather?????
time to go off