pang kang lor....![]()
busy weekend again..![]()
ok. i officially hate the rain today >=(
i have had to cancel my plans for tonight.
Originally posted by udontknowme:ok. i officially hate the rain today >=(
i have had to cancel my plans for tonight.
eh i thought you were regaling about the cool weather this morning. anyway, does tonight's involve outdoor activities? perhaps the rain will stop by then?
oh wait... i AM going to iluma for manhantan seafood platter for 2 afterall... ![]()
Yeah~
Originally posted by the Bear:
you've just successfully messed up your stomach to a stage where you're now allergic to food...
nah it's more to do with the run this morning. no clue why but after any run above 9-10km, my stomach cramps up and the pain only dissipates 12 hours later.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:oh wait... i AM going to iluma for manhantan seafood platter for 2 afterall...
Yeah~
who's your date?
my sister... she's doing OT then later i go pick her up... manhatan dun allow platter for 2 if u're eating alone de... lolx...
nah it's more to do with the run this morning. no clue why but after any run above 9-10km, my stomach cramps up and the pain only dissipates 12 hours later.
in other words, you've screwed up your body...
i'm off
morning. up super early for a run...that was the intention...think i'll just head into the gym
morning
maybe going out for breakfast soon
back from brekkie. it'll be a busy day for me - loads of errands to get done...beginning in 45 min
Originally posted by fudgester:
At the other extreme.

A polar bear attempting to chew the rudder of the USS Connecticut.![]()
Good Morning... Rise and Shine ![]()
Busy morning lah.
Ripping music, tidying up my room, need to sort out my books, CDs, DVDs and even convert some programs into thumb drives, then maybe still have to finish at least cleaning up a shoe cabinent.
morning
back from grocery and vitamin shopping - big hole in my wallet this month
so President Obama managed to arrive PLAB on time
sunday evening - time flew by me this weekend!
Good Morning....Rise and Shine..![]()
and..i shall jog to the kitchen to look for breakfast. ![]()
saw the sales today. need to reach office as early as possible..![]()
Good morning.
Staying home this morning, making phone calls, and try to make sure that everything is cleared and settled by today.
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Not going to school today. I'm just gonna hole up at home and study all day.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning....Rise and Shine..
and..i shall jog to the kitchen to look for breakfast.
saw the sales today. need to reach office as early as possible..
just how far is your kitchen? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning....Rise and Shine..
and..i shall jog to the kitchen to look for breakfast.
saw the sales today. need to reach office as early as possible..
so this morning's jog was cancelled? ![]()