saying no to coffee and reducing coffee intake is killing me... keep yawning sia >.>
still remember one guy during my uni days...
he was a part-time student.. working full-time but studying for his degree...
he ran out of coffee, so he stole some of his boss's..
promptly did a faceplant at around 3pm coz he didn't know it was decaf ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:still remember one guy during my uni days...
promptly did a faceplant at around 3pm coz he didn't know it was decaf
i dunno if it's the caffinaine tat keeps me alert... I kinda tot it just became a habit since i can go right to bed after finishing a cup of kopiO at the kopitiam...
Originally posted by the Bear:still remember one guy during my uni days...
promptly did a faceplant at around 3pm coz he didn't know it was decaf
I've never understood the point of decaf ![]()
I hate coffee....let's say I consume a cuppa at starbucks or what, I can be guaranteed half a night of staring at the ceiling on my bed.
Anyway...

I love coffee. I don't need to drink it everyday but I can't imagine doing without it. ![]()
2-in-1s and 3-in-1s don't count. I'll never touch that crap ever again. ![]()
i had a packaged kopi-O a couple of weeks ago. It's not bad really when you drink it. It's the aftertaste that's really gross.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Anyway...
how apt ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
i dunno if it's the caffinaine tat keeps me alert... I kinda tot it just became a habit since i can go right to bed after finishing a cup of kopiO at the kopitiam...
same here...so my guess is that it's just in the mind
Originally posted by udontknowme:i had a packaged kopi-O a couple of weeks ago. It's not bad really when you drink it. It's the aftertaste that's really gross.
Kopi O are meant to be taken hot... it's gets really sour when u leave it too long to cool...
However it's also usually the aftertaste i need to keep me going >.>
all this talk about kopi-o. I could do with a nice hot cup of sumatra mandheling right now ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i had a packaged kopi-O a couple of weeks ago. It's not bad really when you drink it. It's the aftertaste that's really gross.
next time, drink some water after coffee ...
in half hour, i want to float home and sleep liao :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:in half hour, i want to float home and sleep liao :(
go jogging ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:next time, drink some water after coffee ...
then water + kopi O combine in stomach to become cafe americano...
though it shld be water + expresso...
Originally posted by av98m:go jogging
cannot.. must do work after reach home..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
then water + kopi O combine in stomach to become cafe americano...though it shld be water + expresso...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
cannot.. must do work after reach home..
excuses.
you can jog for 15 min. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
/me press ah blue de luff button...
At times like this, u're suppose to luff ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
cannot.. must do work after reach home..
you can jog home
Originally posted by hisoka:you can jog home
you advocating you do the full marathon?
to her home is the full marathon meh? then jog 15 min and stop to take buss lor
NNB!!!!!
Why does it ALWAYS have to rain on Mon at 6PM?????
Originally posted by SBS2601D:NNB!!!!!
Why does it ALWAYS have to rain on Mon at 6PM?????
and hence disrupting your weekly date? ![]()