GOOD MORNING..and it's only 6am..i wake up liao.....![]()
*yawnnn....*
need to go office early again... so much work, so little time..![]()
sell sell sell!!! yeah...
how come after 8 hours of sleep, i'm still kinda sleepy?
because sleep is something you can never get enough of?
Originally posted by the Bear:how come after 8 hours of sleep, i'm still kinda sleepy?
sleep is like money... It's nv enuff ![]()
Just reached school......
My digestive system seems a lot better now..... I'm just feeling very lethargic, that's all.
I wouldn't have gone to school if it wasn't for the fact that I gotta teach later.... sigh....
you were a medic.. you know what to do..
got a feeling you were shot with either stemetil or buscopan.. either will make you feel a bit lethagic...
look after yourself yah?
Originally posted by fudgester:Just reached school......
My digestive system seems a lot better now..... I'm just feeling very lethargic, that's all.
I wouldn't have gone to school if it wasn't for the fact that I gotta teach later.... sigh....
have you managed to have anything to bite since yesterday? or are you still on a liquid diet?
hmmm... The chicken and mushroom puff by old chang kee quite nice wor... but kinda remind me of chicken pie...
I still can't turn my head left !!!!!! ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I still can't turn my head left !!!!!! .....
try going to a doc? i think u might have sprained ur neck with bad sleeping posture...
fatum seems to spoil his neck quite often. Think something wrong with his sleeping posture or what he does
Originally posted by Fatum:I still can't turn my head left !!!!!! .....
i suggest tui na followed by acupuncture
Originally posted by hisoka:fatum seems to spoil his neck quite often. Think something wrong with his sleeping posture or what he does
x 2.
at work, there's some list being passed around asking who wants h1n1 vaccinations. I said no.
Originally posted by the Bear:
i suggest tui na followed by acupuncture
followed by a nice warm hearty meal? ![]()
going for a health screening this friday. I'll probably do badly for the bmi and blood cholesterol ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:x 2.
at work, there's some list being passed around asking who wants h1n1 vaccinations. I said no.
i got innoculated last friday
I went to ICA just now to get some stuff done ..
the officer-in-charge has such a black face! like i owe her money like that..
Originally posted by av98m:x 2.
over at my office, alot of staff dun wan the vaccinations too... i wonder wat's wrong...
so much unadulterated fun on leave since last week wednesday till now
Totally holistic and tantric ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I went to ICA just now to get some stuff done ..
haiz.. if it's passport you should see the mess in the past few days...
everyone apply at the same time, the staff kena work until 9pm still kena scolding by the public.. they've been at it since the beginning of last week... saturday kena clear 1.5x the number of an ordinary day...
sure face black
Originally posted by Master -_-:so much unadulterated fun on leave since last week wednesday till now
Totally holistic and tantric
you've kidnapped Sting!! ![]()
haiz.. if it's passport you should see the mess in the past few days...everyone apply at the same time, the staff kena work until 9pm still kena scolding by the public.. they've been at it since the beginning of last week... saturday kena clear 1.5x the number of an ordinary day...
sure face black
the typical holiday rush. And the people are all "urgent" because they couldn't plan or be bothered to go earlier
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
over at my office, alot of staff dun wan the vaccinations too... i wonder wat's wrong...
I see no point getting vaccinated against the h1n1 strain...and who knows what long term side effects one might get from this vaccine.
haiz.. if it's passport you should see the mess in the past few days...everyone apply at the same time, the staff kena work until 9pm still kena scolding by the public.. they've been at it since the beginning of last week... saturday kena clear 1.5x the number of an ordinary day...
sure face black
its not ..
its the dept on level 4 ..
i can imagine the passport section .. because its the start of holidays and everyone wants to rush to get their passports done so that they can travel ..
don't understand why ppl must leave things until the last minute!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I went to ICA just now to get some stuff done ..
you should see the kind of shit my father went through trying to convert his PR to citizenship!! I tell him to complain he don't want. if I had the name of that fucker I'd have made sure he lost his job!!