Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
eh? i didn't went over to see nowadays... but the 200+ one closed down? at least my area still got aston
Ytd went to century square de coffeebean to have my fav raspberry cheesecake but it wasn't on sale >.> ARGGHHH~
i oso got aston 4 streets away..at serangoon gardens :)
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
eh? i didn't went over to see nowadays... but the 200+ one closed down? at least my area still got aston
Ytd went to century square de coffeebean to have my fav raspberry cheesecake but it wasn't on sale >.> ARGGHHH~
201 botak jones closed down from the 15th
so now there's only aston's left
century square has popeyes, but it doesn't justify the travel time unless my friend jio me to go there.
i dun find popeye nice leh...
it is like eating little meat, lots of flour..
7-11, when we go find pernankan food eat again? ![]()
i rather have popeyes than all the oil in KFC
but it seems like KFC is cooked better in m'sia / thailand.
singapore one is like oil first, chicken later
Originally posted by kopiosatu:201 botak jones closed down from the 15th
so now there's only aston's left
century square has popeyes, but it doesn't justify the travel time unless my friend jio me to go there.
i walked pass popeye ytd becoz i was desprately trying to statisfy my raspberry cheesecake crave...
The queue is much better now compared to last week... but it's still crowded and I personally dun find it exactly tat tasty...
It's like just KFC and popeye, McD and BK... -____-
BK used to be good.. but recently, i had the mushroom swiss... more like slimy swiss...![]()
they're "helping" with the name now..
it's degenerated into "ji jian" and "ji bai" ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:BK used to be good.. but recently, i had the mushroom swiss... more like slimy swiss...
I Laugh at the XXL challenge... Even carls JR was way better...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i rather have popeyes than all the oil in KFC
but it seems like KFC is cooked better in m'sia / thailand.
singapore one is like oil first, chicken later
i would have thought you rather have 20 mcNuggets?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:7-11, when we go find pernankan food eat again?
can...but not kim choo anymore. I may go malacca for a real pernakan food in Jan 2010
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
can...but not kim choo anymore. I may go malacca for a real pernakan food in Jan 2010
raise hands... ME !!!! i can go i can go...!!!
listening to this now....hahaha..![]()
inhaled some ham
don't think its enough
Boss went to buy Bakerinz(spelling) macaroon and gave me 1 coffee macaroon... OOOoooooo sooooooooo nice... ![]()
To heck with the reduce caffaine intake
Bakerinz(Spelling) macaroon at only $1 each!!! yay~
Then again, someone left his phone in office... His sms tone is, "message, Message, Message~ MESSAGE~ MESSAGE!" and it gets louder and louder -____- irritating...
Someone just sent me a PM saying sorry....
???
ahahahaha.. someone put an ice cream cake in the fridge and not the freezer.. it's now pretty gooey and may not hold its shape.. they're moving it into the freezer, hoping it doesn't become a mess ![]()
tired... time to go home soon...![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:good GOD!!
overheard from the gossipping people... someone just named their new daughter ji tian or something like that... they are saying later in life, the girl sure kena end up being called tian ji
ji tian as in sacrifice to heaven?
Originally posted by hisoka:ji tian as in sacrifice to heaven?
i dunno..
i guess she better be glad she never ended up being called "xiao bai" ![]()
Its rainy season again.
in office polishing off the oats..
new brand of coffee bag.. Gold Kili Extra Strong.. sounds like some kinda panadol but hey.. sometimes they work the same way ![]()
Rise and Shine..![]()
Ahhh... just watch 2012 ytd night...
And today morning i feel like i'm living thru the aftermath >.>
btw.. you do know that 2012 is a solar maximum... and it's the first time the planet will be going through a solar maximum with so much electronics running almost every part of our everyday lives...
in the past, there was once the telegraph operators turned off the power and the telegraph still worked because of a very intense solar storm..