everytime i go to breadtalk, i'm at lost at what to buy! so many choices!
me too ...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
its a slim 2 inch round long....and it has the dark yellow cheesy filling on top...all the way, sprinkle with some green chive maybe (cannot remember)... it is very yummy...
I'll be sure to keep a lookout for it tml morning~ Thinking for getting the ham and egg sandwhich tml too... apparently the branch has a glass display and u can see the cooks infront of u, facing u, cooking the eggs as u queue up to pay... Wat a strategy... ![]()
me too ...
why am i not surprised ![]()
everytime i go to breadtalk, i'm at lost at what to buy! so many choices!
This is their plan... With sooo many choices, u'll usually buy alot more... Infact my breakfast today cost 6+ for 4 different bread ![]()
and of coz free coffee in the office pantry >.> I just need a cup to pull me thru today ![]()
what is wrong with tiger ad... booked by 18 nov... hey wake up, now is 19nov liao!!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'll be sure to keep a lookout for it tml morning~ Thinking for getting the ham and egg sandwhich tml too... apparently the branch has a glass display and u can see the cooks infront of u, facing u, cooking the eggs as u queue up to pay... Wat a strategy...
awww...i dun have this opportunity, my trip to work, is walk out to the street, flag cab, and breeze thru the greeny and trees along the thomson road, relax listen to the radio cab uncle play, and then reach at the lobby of my work blg... ![]()
I'll be sure to keep a lookout for it tml morning~ Thinking for getting the ham and egg sandwhich tml too... apparently the branch has a glass display and u can see the cooks infront of u, facing u, cooking the eggs as u queue up to pay... Wat a strategy...
the city link one? yupz. makes it quite tempting. Those despicable retailers!!
did i mention before...
i was at the bugis breadtalk when it opened the 1st day..
it wasnt advertised, so i din know it is good then....
i was hungry, i walked in and very impressed with the "new look" and varieties.. bought 5 of assorted including the floss thingy..
i thought it was considered expensive then..
ate all 5 during my darts practice....so yummy, next day i went back there again....![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:the city link one? yupz. makes it quite tempting. Those despicable retailers!!
yup, tat's the branch... I work in suntec so I'll walk thru city link in the morning...
The worst thing is everyday i walk to mrt thru city link, I get to see the icecream/waffle/parfait shop... Makes me just wanna try out all the different flavour every single day... ![]()
yup, tat's the branch... I work in suntec so I'll walk thru city link in the morning...The worst thing is everyday i walk to mrt thru city link, I get to see the icecream/waffle/parfait shop... Makes me just wanna try out all the different flavour every single day...
now you're working again? ![]()
awww...i dun have this opportunity, my trip to work, is walk out to the street, flag cab, and breeze thru the greeny and trees along the thomson road, relax listen to the radio cab uncle play, and then reach at the lobby of my work blg...
my budget doesn't allows me to take cab... and cab in and out of CBD is rather terrifying >.>
During my MRT ride, there was this guy sitting beside me, playing the song sooooo loudly over his ear phone... Even i can hear the lyrics clearly...
"Tell Laura I love her~ Tell laura I need her~ Tell laura not to cry~~~" -___-
Originally posted by Master -_-:
now you're working again?
ahhh yes... wat's with the --> ![]()
i need to get a new set of earphones..
preferably active noise-cancelling types
ahhh yes... wat's with the -->
ok ![]()
my budget doesn't allows me to take cab... and cab in and out of CBD is rather terrifying >.>During my MRT ride, there was this guy sitting beside me, playing the song sooooo loudly over his ear phone... Even i can hear the lyrics clearly...
me oso ...but for work, no choice..i dun want to get tired out by mrt, walk, bus, walk...and reach office 1 hr plus later, tired..
gotto scarifice a bit of my salary for this lor..
Originally posted by Fatum:oh hey guys .... the facade of my house is now green .....
my choice of green

This is their plan... With sooo many choices, u'll usually buy alot more... Infact my breakfast today cost 6+ for 4 different breadand of coz free coffee in the office pantry >.> I just need a cup to pull me thru today
actually not me...if i need only 1 bun for breakkie and another for tea, i'll just get 2. that's when the difficulty starts...pick which 2????
for me, I walk from home to MRT and from MRT to work, for my excerise... Since i cant do alot of excerise due to health problem, walking seems to be the only source of my excerise...
I can definately find a seat in the MRT for me to slp till city hall so it's not tat bad for me ba...
Originally posted by SevenEleven:my choice of green
i see food....!!![]()
actually not me...if i need only 1 bun for breakkie and another for tea, i'll just get 2. that's when the difficulty starts...pick which 2????
well why not try 2 today... then try another different 2 tml?
as for teatime, I'm trying to resist the urge to go down to coffeebean and grab tat RASPBERRY CHEESECAKE...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i see food....!!
that during CNY
. see the CNY deco? very tiong kok ah peh?
. I had wanted to get a pro painter to paint but my relative recommend some bangala to do it. ended up paying more + 1 summon for chiong red light due to rushing back to look at the work + work was not satisfactory but i live with it since ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that during CNY. see the CNY deco? very tiong kok ah peh?
. I had wanted to get a pro painter to paint but my relative recommend some bangala to do it. ended up paying more + 1 summon for chiong red light due to rushing back to look at the work + work was not satisfactory but i live with it since
the color errh....very nursery colour leh....![]()
my budget doesn't allows me to take cab... and cab in and out of CBD is rather terrifying >.>During my MRT ride, there was this guy sitting beside me, playing the song sooooo loudly over his ear phone... Even i can hear the lyrics clearly...
I remember how a friend and I were standing behind this fella (a stranger) who was listening music through his earphones at full blast. It was so loud that we could make out the lyrics very easily.
So, standing behind him, we poked fun of him and said things like 'Hey, dumbass! You're damaging your hearing and you're too stupid to realize it!' ![]()
We figured that the music would be either too loud for him to hear us razzing him, or his eardrums were already too badly-damaged for him to hear us anyway. We were right. ![]()
the color errh....very nursery colour leh....
nursery??? ![]()
the color errh....very nursery colour leh....
nursery??? ![]()