Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
somehow looking at ur comments and ur nick, i feel tempted to get tat RASPBERRY CHEESECAKE from coffeebean >.>... well maybe tml... I've almost busted all my budget for this month >.> even after cancelling some dinner last week...
go get it!
I'll definately get it tml... time for me to go off le... bb everyone~
boh lang liao.
Originally posted by the Bear:
why not?
sorry, tmr have an important appointment. some other time. thanks
Good morning.
Sick now.
This is not fun.
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Not going to school today - gonna go on all-out revision for my exam tomorrow.
good luck with your exam!!
i just wrote in the bus freaks topic blasting them for endangering people when taking pictures of the objects of their lust
goodamorning~~~ and TGIF~!
and LF... i've found ur bun witn nacho cheese... it's a potato bun ![]()
and cassie... the shop name is "Marvelous Cream"...
Originally posted by the Bear:good luck with your exam!!
i just wrote in the bus freaks topic blasting them for endangering people when taking pictures of the objects of their lust
What are you doing at the bus freaks topics when you hate them so much?
Good Morning....Rise and Yawn....shine? ![]()
..it's free-flow Secret Receipe cakey nite, and it's free...
hope every month is the sponsored cakey dinner nite..![]()
here no have winter.....i want to go for christmas winter wonderland thingy.. oki.next year, who wanna travel with me to Europe..to spend a white white christmas there?? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning....Rise and Yawn....shine?
..it's free-flow Secret Receipe cakey nite, and it's free...
hope every month is the sponsored cakey dinner nite..
how come got free flow cake one?
Originally posted by av98m:how come got free flow cake one?
u wanna join us? but...must wear skirt one hor...![]()
post your "warnings" somewhere else...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u wanna join us? but...must wear skirt one hor...
great. another one of those ladies night crap. it sucks to be a man in singapore. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:great. another one of those ladies night crap. it sucks to be a man in singapore.
come makan with us at Kuishin Bo tonight then.. i think the critter and hisk going with us
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:goodamorning~~~ and TGIF~!
and LF... i've found ur bun witn nacho cheese... it's a potato bun
and cassie... the shop name is "Marvelous Cream"...
i'll be around city hall tomorrow...hmm...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:here no have winter.....i want to go for christmas winter wonderland thingy.. oki.next year, who wanna travel with me to Europe..to spend a white white christmas there??
i don't mind. i miss cambridge, london and UK.
nice pics of a guy
so unbelievably random... and was anyone at Bukit Timah at 4pm and saw an angmo literally surfing on the roads ![]()
i don't mind. i miss cambridge, london and UK.
good good, we discuss :) i intend to visit Manchester and Blackburn too..
Originally posted by cassie:i'll be around city hall tomorrow...hmm...
it's opposite a bank and 7-11 in the city link... The tail section of city link just before u move on to the connecting underpass for suntec...
Meanwhile company's database server down... Time for me to go have a break...
Originally posted by av98m:great. another one of those ladies night crap. it sucks to be a man in singapore.
we could embrace and welcome u as one of us ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:nice pics of a guy
so unbelievably random... and was anyone at Bukit Timah at 4pm and saw an angmo literally surfing on the roads
surfing... as in with a surfboard? was it in the news or the papers???