Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Won't you be more likely to see rain rather than snow there these days?
depends; east anglia where cambridge is is the driest county; london is as always wet.
yeah snow is a rarity in UK but for the past coupla years, it has been snowing, intermittenly.
darn, now that i start posting about UK...i feel like jumping on the next flight!
and my BP is 90/60+ (can't remember the exact number)
Originally posted by av98m:look at my latest facebook pics. do I look anywhere near overweight?I was a bit shocked looking at my old pics though.
sometimes, the dogmatic health workers are just that.. dogmatic..
at work, i remember one time they told a bodybuilder guy with hugeass biceps and a sixpack that he was overweight too ![]()
depends; east anglia where cambridge is is the driest county; london is as always wet.yeah snow is a rarity in UK but for the past coupla years, it has been snowing, intermittenly.
darn, now that i start posting about UK...i feel like jumping on the next flight!
and my BP is 90/60+ (can't remember the exact number)
btw.. you're in the hypotension range and one step from coma/death levels..
Originally posted by the Bear:my story is that i had high BP at around 160/110 for some time..
it fell dramatically to normal levels when i took the conscious decision to totally not give a shit anymore at work..
it fell to the current normal levels almost within a week and has stayed there ever since..
apathy at work is good for health
your life is definitely more important than work!
90/60?! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:your life is definitely more important than work!
yeah.. i thought so too.. that's why i stopped giving a shit when i learnt of the high BP..
just like now.. instead of fussing over the senile management's dithering about my project, i just sent everything up for them to nitpick over BS things which do not matter, and come chitchat over here ![]()
so far, this project has been delayed from day 1 because of stupid dithering of the senile management.. and i've not given a shit about it... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:btw.. you're in the hypotension range and one step from coma/death levels..
please see av's reaction..
Mine was like 110/70....
90/60?!![]()
90/60 is kanpua low ![]()
90/60 is sibeh low!
It is just above the levels for hypotension.
Just a couple of mmHg lower, and it is hypotension! You can go into circulatory shock if it goes just slightly lower than your current BP!
*listening to John Mayer new album*
sad sad sad for this gloomy weather.....awww.. ![]()
beautiful voice...![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Mine was like 110/70....
90/60?!
mine now up and down 110/80 and 120/80, and i have to be careful liao lor :(
wah....90/60, thats very low!!!
YAY~~ I got MY RASPBERRY CHEESECAKE in office now~!!! ![]()
Bought lotsa yakitori and some takopachi and sat at the sky garden outside kushin bo... it doesn't make the tako and yakitori taste better ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:mine now up and down 110/80 and 120/80, and i have to be careful liao lor :(
your range is consider normal....
once, my up and down is like the stock market - up = 160/120 down 110/70
Originally posted by zoragirl:your range is consider normal....
once, my up and down is like the stock market - up = 160/120 down 110/70
Friends, Love or Nothing.....sound so asian siah.......![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Friends, Love or Nothing.....sound so asian siah.......
me listening to Elvis' Christmas Song ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:me listening to Elvis' Christmas Song
oh... the one with Martina McBride.... Blue Christmas...live...
Do u Know Me ...this one is nice...
90/60 is freaking unhealthy.........
Originally posted by hisoka:90/60 is freaking unhealthy.........
coming tonight to increase your BP?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Do u Know Me ...this one is nice...
by ???