Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how on earth do u exercise at ur cubicle?
exercises like push-ups, burpees, squats, etc can be done right next to the cubicle. I'd play an mp3 file that counts out the intervals. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:exercises like push-ups, burpees, squats, etc can be done right next to the cubicle. I'd play an mp3 file that counts out the intervals.
u can only get away with that when u work as a civil servant .. can't do that when its a private company!
ehh sorry... plz ignore this post >.>
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u can only get away with that when u work as a civil servant .. can't do that when its a private company!
depends on the company culture and the management. besides, my workplace is heavily promoting healthy lifestyle now. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:exercises like push-ups, burpees, squats, etc can be done right next to the cubicle. I'd play an mp3 file that counts out the intervals.
wow..
so cool !
i was thinking u had dumbells under ur table ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how on earth do u exercise at ur cubicle?
hitting his head into the cubicle wall is a good start..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:depends on the company culture and the management. besides, my workplace is heavily promoting healthy lifestyle now.
let me picture...
.. haha..
Originally posted by av98m:depends on the company culture and the management. besides, my workplace is heavily promoting healthy lifestyle now.
its a good thing la
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tonight got makan session meh? i dunno one ?
yah yah....the kushin bo at suntec...come come ? ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah yah....the kushin bo at suntec...come come ?
too late know liao lah.. i got other appt liao :(
CB
caught in a rain for a shoot that didn't happen.
luckily i brought along my rain coat and my bike got an overdue wash
I'll be at Chen Fu ji suntec to spy ![]()
stalker!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:I'll be at Chen Fu ji suntec to spy
for an overrated/priced fried rice? ![]()
hey, when is LS gg back??
any other outings to meet up with her?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:hey, when is LS gg back??
yeah...no sound no picture
u are mountain tortoise
peepur ciao liao
unfortunately, no.. she goes off on sunday i think...
asked her if she was free today but she wasn't coz of some rites to be done today
i shall go fry rice
omg i love my fried rice
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u are mountain tortoise
peepur ciao liao
no mood to work. just staring at my watch and waiting for dinner. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:no mood to work. just staring at my watch and waiting for dinner.
yeah me too
nothing much to do at work coz everything's held up at the senile management level...
the NEA gave out flash flood warnings again
sleeppy.....![]()