*$&#^
someone just called me and droned on and on and on for about 15 minutes.. just to tell me that he's going to send me an email containing every damned thing he said to me...
Originally posted by the Bear:*$&#^
someone just called me and droned on and on and on for about 15 minutes.. just to tell me that he's going to send me an email containing every damned thing he said to me...
maybe he's trying to kill time at work too ![]()
what should i eat later...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:what should i eat later...
I thought you have free flow of cake?
by making people want to kill him? ![]()
talking about cakes...someone had a birthday in the office...and she brought ice cream cake from HD...dunno wat flavor but damn shiok la...
Originally posted by av98m:I thought you have free flow of cake?
you think that's enough?
Originally posted by the Bear:
you think that's enough?
free flow leh. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I thought you have free flow of cake?
digested liao lah..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:free flow leh.
finite supply over infinite capacity ![]()
tonight u guys the same wor....
now listening to the OST of Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas..
this part always makes me laugh:
We had two bags of grass, seventy-five pellets of mescaline, five sheets of high-powered blotter acid, a saltshaker half-full of cocaine, and a whole galaxy of multi-coloured uppers, downers, screamers, laughers... Also, a quart of tequila, a quart of rum, a case of beer, a pint of raw ether, and two dozen amyls. Not that we needed all that for the trip, but once you get into locked a serious drug collection, the tendency is to push it as far as you can.
then the track One Toke Over The Line comes on ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:digested liao lah..
then come come, join us lah ![]()
unlimited serving of crab legs, sashimi....teppan juicy beef....sweet corner of desserts etc
Basket....pay so much for school fees and now when I want to check the stupid bill online (they don't give you the hardcopy), the stupid site is down.
Originally posted by zoragirl:then come come, join us lah
unlimited serving of crab legs, sashimi....teppan juicy beef....sweet corner of desserts etc
sorry..me got date liao...![]()
&*($#
i kena nominated to attend the fricken "Corporate Planning Seminar" ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:&*($#
i kena nominated to attend the fricken "Corporate Planning Seminar"
hahahaha ...
Then you'll have the higher moral ground to shoot the arrow next round.![]()
screw the school admin....so fucked up.
go get a bite first before dealing with it again.
congrats!? ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:talking about cakes...someone had a birthday in the office...and she brought ice cream cake from HD...dunno wat flavor but damn shiok la...
er how can you eat something that you can't discern? ![]()
time to sneak away, meet zora and go look at the bunnies in the pet shop
just after you soured the earthquake/godzilla. Is the fairy dust getting more effective?
have fun...![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:just after you soured the earthquake/godzilla. Is the fairy dust getting more effective?
ooi... u called me names hah? ![]()
*standby fairydust*