Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooi... u called me names hah?
*standby fairydust*
eh speaking of fairydust, have you been in penang lately? coz i've some friends heading north for the bridge run...please please let me know if i should tell them to be careful
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ooi... u called me names hah?
*standby fairydust*
No lah I'm just giving due recognition to your talents ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:No lah I'm just giving due recognition to your talents
you're really asking for it, huh? ![]()
be nice to Lf la
er how can you eat something that you can't discern?
it's umami lah ![]()
Good Morning... Rise and Shine...![]()
*burp fried hokkien mee* aint healthy siah..
morning
ah LF reguarly takes SBS Bus 58?
Originally posted by sbst275:morning
ah LF reguarly takes SBS Bus 58?
seldom liao...since circle line up, i hardly take 58 to the n-e line..:)
but my parents always take it to pasir ris to shop..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
seldom liao...since circle line up, i hardly take 58 to the n-e line..:)but my parents always take it to pasir ris to shop..
ah I see
cos 58 do have online timetable on SBS's electronic bus guide
Originally posted by sbst275:
ah I seecos 58 do have online timetable on SBS's electronic bus guide
huh...it's oki lah.. i just sit sadly at the bus stop and wait lor.
i waited for 30mins once...*want to stab my heart*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
huh...it's oki lah.. i just sit sadly at the bus stop and wait lor.i waited for 30mins once...*want to stab my heart*
now there's also iris
if your com is still on, can search for e real time bus arrival info before leaving home ![]()
awoke, sick but feeling better since i got nice hugs last nite.
i hope the guys are having fun in Penang now.
Cos i am still trying hard to make the best of things in Singapore.
Hi guys
I'm down with the most awful cold ever for over a week already
I croak like a frog and my nose drips and I have the most awful sinus headache
And due to work stress and all, I actually lost 5kg
I was thinking why is it my new pants which I bought 2 weeks ago is like so lose suddenly and I went to weigh myself >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:Hi guys
I'm down with the most awful cold ever for over a week already
I croak like a frog and my nose drips and I have the most awful sinus headache
And due to work stress and all, I actually lost 5kg
I was thinking why is it my new pants which I bought 2 weeks ago is like so lose suddenly and I went to weigh myself >.<"
aww.. that bad? went to the doctor?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
aww.. that bad? went to the doctor?
I did but the medication didn't seem to work at all
It has actually been going on and off for over a month and now it is full blown
I hope it clears up soon coz I'll be very stress and busy in the first half of december
And I need to fly to KL too
pinky, drink more water and take more rest if possible
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky, drink more water and take more rest if possible
drink water is easy
not the rest part la
pinky got go see doctor again?
best not ltr peng san end up in hospital
I did but the medication didn't seem to work at allIt has actually been going on and off for over a month and now it is full blown
I hope it clears up soon coz I'll be very stress and busy in the first half of december
And I need to fly to KL too
i think its the stress from work that's stopping u from getting better ..
change a doctor perhaps?
pinky really needs a rest
else e cold wun go away at all.
back. it's was awful in the train - jam packed like it's a work day!
home ![]()
Rise and Shine ![]()
morning
now suddenly I remember something regarding tat guards thread. If tat funny incident were to occur at a camp w/ a FCC it's going to be gg...
I rmbr one year as I was entering, there was 1 reservist who was a little difficult to handle. I think his name not inside e list and was not very cooperative (need IC to exchange camp pass but you also need it for e elec chip)..
so, if tat being e case, guards go back being rude la?
I think the replies last night tat SAF no need to have image n so on, it's because it hardly gets into public image and hence dunno how to handle it.. so it goes around avoiding it ![]()
if I had been that guard mentioned in the thread, I'd have been just as 'rude'. we have no idea how that nimrod with the club pass actually behaved, and as a conscripted and horrendously underpaid nsf, I wouldn't have given a shit about 'customer service' ![]()
and before you say its not about the money, remember it costs over 2 million per year per minister to keep them from corruption. what's good for the goose is good for the gander. ![]()