Watched 2012 today. Great movie but I obviously drank too much coffee before that because despite going to the gents before the movie, I needed to go again barely 30 minutes into the show. I used all my willpower to finish the movie before making a beeline for the gents. ![]()
And finally bought a new dvd player to replace the old one that died months ago.
nah. i came home to shower and brekkie before heading out.
morning meaning dun have 401 in ops..
Originally posted by sbst275:
morning meaning dun have 401 in ops..
no clue but when i checked sbs' webbie, it says 401 starts at 10 am. since the event starts at 745 am, i shared a cab from kembangan.
i took 197 back from marine parade like what fudge suggested.
no clue but when i checked sbs' webbie, it says 401 starts at 10 am. since the event starts at 745 am, i shared a cab from kembangan.i took 197 back from marine parade like what fudge suggested.
yesh, first bus from 1000.
Originally posted by sbst275:
yesh, first bus from 1000.
which made no sense to me if they're trying to encourage people to head to the park. anyway, mute point.
Originally posted by cassie:hmmm...i wonder with who
Why?
Interested?![]()
which made no sense to me if they're trying to encourage people to head to the park. anyway, mute point.
it's a weird timing.. If trace back to 2001 when 401 served bet Kallang MRT & Bedok Int, first bus from both Kallang & Bedok was 0800
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Why?Interested?
remember i'm supposed to be stalking you....![]()
remember i'm supposed to be stalking you....
ok ok....i'm eating dinner already....
2601 - from train forum, got 1 forum guy tell me LTA only ordered 40 x 3 CCL trains. meaning to say max CCL freq can go during peak hrs is 4 mins.
I suspect since 95 can't cope, not to say e CCL at 4 mins freq
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
ok ok....i'm eating dinner already....
and i'll continue to hover over you
Originally posted by Rhonda:I think your weight gain sounds like a hormonal imbalance issue. You must either be on steroids or your endocrine system is wrecking havoc and throwing a spanner in the works and causing your weight gain.
That is, unless you've been gorging yourself silly, in which case, the solution is more obvious.
I think this paragraph just added another layer of chin to my chin!!!!
I hope its you are just saying that its water retention......
Good Morning...![]()
Rise and Shine..![]()
no clue but when i checked sbs' webbie, it says 401 starts at 10 am. since the event starts at 745 am, i shared a cab from kembangan.i took 197 back from marine parade like what fudge suggested.
why never call me? i can send u
i live beside Parkway only...
... and master makes a move on the vegan ![]()
goodamorning~
Great weekend anyone ??
someone will effing DIE for this!!
KNN want me to use my own effing camera for office things.. THEN they remove the access rights to the goddamned camera for the PC...
how the hell do they want me to do my work??
i swear Mordac is up there in charge of the goddamned IT department
i no want a SNAG!!!!!
SNAG = Sensitive N Agitated Gastric -_-"
A buddist temple in Japan setup a cosplay/maid cafe in it's premise to attract younger vistor...
What has the world become to??
Tare no eat well???
on the contrary, i ate well.... wkend "pampered" myself and allowed carb... had chicken rice and bec like tis lor >.<
-________- i saturday forgot to go to an impt appointment despite i have set 3 different reminders...
Had crabs on sunday though... Completely blew off my budget for this 2 weeks >.>
*me flips table*
Just now at Clementi it was raining..... and no.96 was slow to arrive....
End result? The queue snaked all the way out of the interchange, to the traffic light, and all the way around the corner!
I had to stand in the rain to wait for the bus at the interchange! ![]()
Body ache.. sun burnt... ![]()
Old liao..
Originally posted by the Bear:someone will effing DIE for this!!
KNN want me to use my own effing camera for office things.. THEN they remove the access rights to the goddamned camera for the PC...
how the hell do they want me to do my work??
i swear Mordac is up there in charge of the goddamned IT department
sometimes I think IT support is an oxymoron at our workplaces.
Originally posted by av98m:sometimes I think IT support is an oxymoron at our workplaces.
me still waiting for IT to come setup my PC... Company bought a new PC just for me... -_____- i'm sooo touched... ![]()
But i dun understand why IT setup for 3 hours on friday still not done yet >.> must continue today...