but most days my breakfast is very cheap. a boiled egg(or two) and a single serving of fruit, with herbal tea. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you should say this is the coffee club instead of TCC u know .. later mislead people
oh yah. The Coffee Club. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:you should say this is the coffee club instead of TCC u know .. later mislead people
Edited: Nvm... Answered by AV himself ![]()
i think i'm one of those "mistaken" souls
Originally posted by av98m:after adding in service charge and gst, $9.30.
oh and if you order their premium blend coffees(usually $5 to $7) with breakfast, you only pay $1.60. the breakfast already includes their normal coffee, which is already light years ahead of mcd.
i think sewerage is only slightly worse than McCrap's simulated coffee ![]()
Gosh~ time flies today... it's lunchtime already and IT still not here yet...
I tink I'll go for a quick lunch then buy back my cheesecake and work in office... work progress have been dropping... gotta increase my efficiency...
Oh ya, anyone remembered the recently McD coffee advertisement on TV? honestly I'll take most coffee over McD Coffee... ![]()
talking about advertisement .. i liked the skippy ad recently .. about the boy who rolled the bread bigger so that he can put more of the spread .. so cute!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Gosh~ time flies today... it's lunchtime already and IT still not here yet...
I tink I'll go for a quick lunch then buy back my cheesecake and work in office... work progress have been dropping... gotta increase my efficiency...
Oh ya, anyone remembered the recently McD coffee advertisement on TV? honestly I'll take most coffee over McD Coffee...
yeah it's already 12 now! i'm hoping this week passes quickly! can't wait till thursday!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Gosh~ time flies today... it's lunchtime already and IT still not here yet...
Oh ya, anyone remembered the recently McD coffee advertisement on TV? honestly I'll take most coffee over McD Coffee...
even 3-in-1 tastes better :P
Originally posted by av98m:even 3-in-1 tastes better :P
i think i'll have that today - someone just gave me the old town hazelnut 3-in-1
thanks to av, now i have to cut grains (not just carb)..... but BEER IS NOT INCLUDED!!! gggrrr~~~~~
then wat can i eat for lunch? sigh.. i dun even want to walk
i should get lunch. and coffee.
Originally posted by tare:thanks to av, now i have to cut grains (not just carb)..... but BEER IS NOT INCLUDED!!! gggrrr~~~~~
you won't have this problem if you eat to live ![]()
Originally posted by tare:thanks to av, now i have to cut grains (not just carb)..... but BEER IS NOT INCLUDED!!! gggrrr~~~~~
eh, ask your doctor lah.
problem of course being your appointment is in march o.O
i was too lazy to organise or make up any semblance of lunch; having toast now
had herbal chicken soup.. and half a bowl of rice...
scalded the hell out of my tongue coz the layer of oil on top prevented the vapour from showing how hot the soup was.. ![]()
I dunno whether it's a good thing or a bad thing... I followed my boss out for lunch and it's 1 1/2 hours... but no raspberry cheesecake today... can slack a longer lunchtime but then I have to rush my work even more now... -____-
Hmmm... out of 10 person in the queue (I counted) for the stall I'm eating from, 7 ppl ordered the saba fish... I wonder why... From the stall at the food court over at marina square... The japanese stall... and the funny thing is, beside the stall is a korean stall also selling saba fish at the same price... ![]()
having soy milk instead of coffee - will save that for later.
i think i was guilty so had herbal chicken soup for lunch..
to make up for the wonderful pork trotters i had for dinner last night with zora at Clementi hawker centre
strange thing.. the innards/salted veggie soup which is the primary dish of the stall isn't very good but the braised trotters are excellent!
i think the way u're dieting seems to be a bit too extreme la ..
cut doesn't mean totally don't eat leh ..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I dunno whether it's a good thing or a bad thing... I followed my boss out for lunch and it's 1 1/2 hours... but no raspberry cheesecake today... can slack a longer lunchtime but then I have to rush my work even more now... -____-
Hmmm... out of 10 person in the queue (I counted) for the stall I'm eating from, 7 ppl ordered the saba fish... I wonder why... From the stall at the food court over at marina square... The japanese stall... and the funny thing is, beside the stall is a korean stall also selling saba fish at the same price...
i think it depends on whether you've minimal, just nice or a lot of work to do. i don't mind longer lunches eg with clients and colleagues if it's the first 2 options.
just called up to rant at the IT Helpdesk...
the network drives went dead and we went for lunch.. it's still dead.. no work can be done coz most of the stuff is held in there..
while at it, i ranted at them for removing my access to my camera ![]()
i think it depends on whether you've minimal, just nice or a lot of work to do. i don't mind longer lunches eg with clients and colleagues if it's the first 2 options.
well I'm do have things to do but like wat u said, it's rather minimal actually... But if I increase my work efficiency, I can clear them faster... I've learnt not to complete assignment ahead of time... ![]()
Currently working on very low efficiency... however if I really wanted to rush, I could have finish it in a week or 2... gotta balance between being too garang and too slack...
*munching hershey special dark chocolate*....awww.,,comfort food siah..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think the way u're dieting seems to be a bit too extreme la ..
cut doesn't mean totally don't eat leh ..
i got eat which is why i LS >.<
anw having porridge now... nothing else i can eat -_-"