Originally posted by tare:i got eat which is why i LS >.<
anw having porridge now... nothing else i can eat -_-"
i hope the doctor finds out what ails you.. and it's fixed soon
someone is casting a sleep spell or doing sleep socery on me... I can barely keep my eyes opened...
Oh ya~ hope tare tare get healthy again soon... ![]()
the attack of the ZZZmonsters ![]()
i need zzzzz
I wish I had technopathy so that the computer renders things exactly the way I want it.
By the way, Fudge, what laptop model are you using? I think I remember your old Toshiba to be bloody unreliable, right?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I wish I had technopathy so that the computer renders things exactly the way I want it.
By the way, Fudge, what laptop model are you using? I think I remember your old Toshiba to be bloody unreliable, right?
me wish for it too... at least i dun need to type and there wont be any typos...
come to think of it, the IT havent sent anyone to myside yet... ![]()
wtf??
the IT Hinderdesk sent a tech who could do what i required him to do but he did not have the authority to do it...
worse, he saw that i once had access but they removed it.. and he cannot just give me the access back without being fired with prejudice..
thing is, why the hell did the IT Hinderdesk send a tech when they knew he didn't have the authority to do what was needed?
then why the hell is it the guy with the authority is never at his desk, and never answers any email written to him until the whole chain of email is copied to his boss?
Originally posted by the Bear:wtf??
the IT Hinderdesk sent a tech who could do what i required him to do but he did not have the authority to do it...
worse, he saw that i once had access but they removed it.. and he cannot just give me the access back without being fired with prejudice..
thing is, why the hell did the IT Hinderdesk send a tech when they knew he didn't have the authority to do what was needed?
then why the hell is it the guy with the authority is never at his desk, and never answers any email written to him until the whole chain of email is copied to his boss?
no idea... think IT = idiot completely...
has the IT on my side really have tat much to do that they cant spare anyone to come setup my PC...? -____-
oooo.....pang kang liao....
and because the 2 big bosses of our department not ard, everyone zoom off before the pang kang song finished...
time to go off and meet ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:oooo.....pang kang liao....
and because the 2 big bosses of our department not ard, everyone zoom off before the pang kang song finished...
time to go off and meet
pang gang song? so cute ah...? off work company got play radio de?
my collick near me got set pang gang alarm... when time is here, it'll go "Pang gang lohhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~" ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
pang gang song? so cute ah...? off work company got play radio de?my collick near me got set pang gang alarm... when time is here, it'll go "Pang gang lohhhhhhhhhhh~~~~~~~~~"
yah...its our company song.
Will play in the morning (start work) and evening pang kang time.
Originally posted by zoragirl:yah...its our company song.
Will play in the morning (start work) and evening pang kang time.
sooo cute sia
wonder how is it like ![]()
Home Sweet Home..![]()
dinner's waiting..![]()
Rise and Shine....![]()
Breakfast's waiting....![]()
Am up, trying to make sure things are cleared off the tables and floors so my landlord can return to a somewhat clean flat.
the only exerise i did was one sit up, fingers tapping on key board, jog to kitchen, jaw exercise on 2 slices of bread and rose jam and now will jog to the train station ![]()
just checked the sales ....aww..today is more than the usual Mondays sale.....awwwwwaaaawwww..
gotto run now ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:the only exerise i did was one sit up, fingers tapping on key board, jog to kitchen, jaw exercise on 2 slices of bread and rose jam and now will jog to the train station
just checked the sales ....aww..today is more than the usual Mondays sale.....awwwwwaaaawwww..
gotto run now
wow..wat a vigorous exercise! ![]()
goodamorning everyone~ it's tuesday~ movie day~
Originally posted by Master -_-:
wow..wat a vigorous exercise!
burns more calories than yor 5km run
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:goodamorning everyone~ it's tuesday~ movie day~
what show are you planning on catching?
eh... wanted to catch gokusen the movie... but the timing is at 6.50 and I leave office at 6... need to rush but also dunno can make it anot...
Originally posted by Master -_-:
wow..wat a vigorous exercise!
x 2!! ![]()
zora and my day off tomorrow..
going to have to bring my folks' maid to the airport for her home leave... after that, probably going to go do some chores and catch a movie... i really want to go catch The Blue Mansion
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
eh... wanted to catch gokusen the movie... but the timing is at 6.50 and I leave office at 6... need to rush but also dunno can make it anot...
you're in suntec...where is movie place?
Originally posted by the Bear:zora and my day off tomorrow..
going to have to bring my folks' maid to the airport for her home leave... after that, probably going to go do some chores and catch a movie... i really want to go catch The Blue Mansion
is that movie still screening?