morning. going off to the airport in 15 min. happy hols everyone!
morning
there are ppl tat dun get it. saying I'm talking rubbish abt improving public tpt quality. I think simply, those nutters never kena tat kind of funny things (like driver bo chap just close e door when there are ppl at the entrance door), they'll never care
Dun tell me must experience it before get mad on tat kind of crap
We're doomed
SMRT has 1 investment in tat Palm island monorail in Dubai. now tat Dubai is in jitters, are they going to make MRT freq 8 - 12 mins to recover e losses?
to KB
As I've asked further abt e GIRO issue, here comes e reply
Dear Mr XXXX,
We apologise for the delayed response.
The EZ-Reload by GIRO is a new service provided by EZ-Link. It is different from the Bank GIRO scheme which was operated previously by TransitLink who are unable to continue to provide this service for CEPAS adult ez-link cards, as only card managers can provide its own auto-top up services to its own card base. Hence EZ-Link introduced EZ-Reload by GIRO to its cardholders who wish to continue enjoying the convenience of auto top-up from their POSB/DBS account.
It is an extension of the auto top-up services called EZ-Reload which started with auto top-up via credit card in 2003. The EZ-Reload services are premium services which are offered in addition to the variety of free top-up channels which exist today. These include top-ups via General Ticketing Machines (GTM), TransitLink Add-Value Machines (AVM), TransitLink Ticket Offices (TO) and Passenger Service Counters (PSC) at MRT stations. Aside from these, EZL offers ez-link top-ups at DBS/POSB ATMS and AXS D-Pay terminals (where the top-up convenience fee is currently waived) which total over 1200 points in addition to all the MRT and LRT stations and bus interchanges.
For both EZ-Reload by GIRO and EZ-Reload by Card services, there is a convenience charge of $0.25 for each auto top-up made. This is to cover the processing cost incurred by EZ-Link for the provision of this premium service. Customers have the choice of the type of top-up they want for their card according to their lifestyle needs.
Thank you.
*yawns*
Another day of revision..... will be glad once my final paper comes on 1st December.
Is considering giving away that psp and games.
and that creative xen.
*me peeks inside*
No one in? ![]()
another week.. another monday... another return to the grind...
Rise and Shine...![]()
its gonna a busy busy busy day!!!
Dec 24, quick come...and I can rest... ![]()
Sigh.....that pair of dancing shoes is really a goner!
I hate losing things.
I'm just waiting for December 1st, 11.30 am.....
Then I can let my brain rot away for a couple of days.....
my brain has rotted away long ago ![]()
2 more weeks...
anyway, back to work for me.. i'll be trying to jumpstart my fetid brain with some coffee ![]()
Huat ah~
Good-a-morning everyone~
I cannot.
Today is going to be major busy.
Tomorrow nite got a dinner and meeting up with dance classmates for more dancing.
Thurs nite got weapons shooting.
Then a whole month flutter of activities to hopefully jumpstart for big event on March 2010.
I hope I can have my Winter Soltice, Christmas & new year all going as planned.
back to work ![]()
It's the first day of the week~ Let's work hard everyone~~~
But then hor... Since IT haven come over yet, I can slowly sit down drink coffee... ![]()
Dang the overhead lights beside my desk keeps flickering... very distracting...
And i wonder it's gonna take how long for the techs to come fix...
poor sod..
the other guy has been grilled by the boss for half an hour already... don't know what he screwed up again...
the boss is frantic to get him to not screw up so much coz i'm due to be posted out soon.. and all i have to do is to deliver the big project and i'll probably be transferred after... leaving her with a guy who is effing blur, and in the meantime, she has to go scout for someone to take over my place...
the word is out that this place is run by a mad woman.. and few if any want to come here willingly..
i just hope some poor sod gets conned into coming here, take over my place and i wash my hands of this insane section..
I am seriously enjoying all these cool weather.
Originally posted by the Bear:poor sod..
the other guy has been grilled by the boss for half an hour already... don't know what he screwed up again...
the boss is frantic to get him to not screw up so much coz i'm due to be posted out soon.. and all i have to do is to deliver the big project and i'll probably be transferred after... leaving her with a guy who is effing blur, and in the meantime, she has to go scout for someone to take over my place...
the word is out that this place is run by a mad woman.. and few if any want to come here willingly..
i just hope some poor sod gets conned into coming here, take over my place and i wash my hands of this insane section..
ah~ ah bear gonna xfer to where??? btw, has ur IT fixed ur issue yet?
morning everyone.
HUAT AH!
:D
Went for a haircut last night.
Somehow, the auntie didnt really know what I wanted, and instead.....shaved off my hair at the base of my neck.
So in the end, I requested that she shorten my back a little bit more, so I get a short bob a bit like pixie cut but still with full volume hair on the back of my right skull.
Sigh.....$5/- hair cut is like that one.....
Ugly also no choice, at least I now look neater even though that shaving part is irking me whenever I have to run my hands at the neck.
new week then comes december...wooohoooo ![]()
i'm still floating in the air from my weekend trip. how la to work today???!!!
Originally posted by cassie:i'm still floating in the air from my weekend trip. how la to work today???!!!
enjoyed ur trip? everything's still fine with my workingplace... I'm now like 1 week ahead of my schedule and can go even further if I increase my work pace... but i've decided to take things slow as the IT guys haven fixed my desktop so I cant carry out phase 2 of my work >.>
Originally posted by Master -_-:new week then comes december...wooohoooo
How come your december is next week and not this week?
I am already way into December......kinda of