lunch date... i dun even have lunch siah!! ![]()
yah. it's been a while.
been dealing with a lot of stuff lately...
but things should improve next week. i hope!
cb
i am just flying through the neutered one's second set of photos.
fark it, just do a generic skin smoothening and change the colours. i've got no time to dodge, burn, liquify, detailed skin smoothening... i would have time if cash was offered. ![]()
i am more interested in getting a client's photos done and sending them the invoice asap.
good thing i should be going to tioman next week, i get to avoid the neutered one for 4 days. best thing is that he was supposed to arrange for a shoot, up till now still haven't arrange and we're already 3/4 done. his wedding is like in 2 weeks time.
he will receive the bad news that i'll be away, then see how kanchiong spider he will get.
you don't need to report your whereabouts to him.. so just go off without telling him..
then come back to see him foaming at the mouth ![]()
his planning for everything is ultimate cock up.
he has to wait till the woman comes back to SG then he can start writing invitation cards, then sound sad / sian that he cannot meet us to go makan
he was supposed to do a shoot but gave me only 1hr to get the set up done plus shoot in a confined space. why only 1hr, because he has to pick up the woman at the airport... and they live next to me, so you know how near we are to the airport.
he has to wait until NOW then he sms the guys the attire required for that day.
and not forgetting the booklet farce for yesterday.
actually he has loads of time, but i have no idea wtf he is doing with it. spending it with her is certainly not moving the preparation any faster or making it more organised.
i am surrounded by people who marry the wrong person
Btw Tiger Airlines stewardesses looked better than the SQ ones -_-" ...at least the ones I saw yesterday
Originally posted by the Bear:you don't need to report your whereabouts to him.. so just go off without telling him..
then come back to see him foaming at the mouth
i should eh?
just go off and switch off the phone.
Originally posted by elindra:Btw Tiger Airlines stewardesses looked better than the SQ ones -_-" ...at least the ones I saw yesterday
then u should try thai air asia
beats all the others hands down
Originally posted by kopiosatu:then u should try thai air asia
beats all the others hands down
Not tried
I tried AirAsia Malaysia
So So nia
Originally posted by kopiosatu:his planning for everything is ultimate cock up.
he has to wait till the woman comes back to SG then he can start writing invitation cards, then sound sad / sian that he cannot meet us to go makan
he was supposed to do a shoot but gave me only 1hr to get the set up done plus shoot in a confined space. why only 1hr, because he has to pick up the woman at the airport... and they live next to me, so you know how near we are to the airport.
he has to wait until NOW then he sms the guys the attire required for that day.
and not forgetting the booklet farce for yesterday.
actually he has loads of time, but i have no idea wtf he is doing with it. spending it with her is certainly not moving the preparation any faster or making it more organised.
i am surrounded by people who marry the wrong person
they must all go to the same bomoh
Not triedI tried AirAsia Malaysia
So So nia
air asia m'sia i only saw ONE power one
the rest... urg.
i sent off my folks' maid last week... she's on home leave for 2 weeks
fricken Air Asia counter is a total and utter fustercluck!!
wah lau eh.. we lined up at 9:05 for the 11:10 flight.. and the place was already bedlam... because the staff cannot clear the earlier flights...
line up until 10:30 and they haven't even cleared that flight she was on...
finally checked her in at 10:40...
the big mess comes from asswipes who are allowed 15kg but bring like 35kg of luggage then start to bargain with the counter staff... who are told to collect the excess baggage fee instead of referring them to the totally empty excess baggage counter.. which had 2 people sitting there chatting with each other...
the bloody supervisor didn't care
sign for yogjakarta line suddenly changed to line for miri.. then the counter staff stood up and started shouting "yogjakarta.. who hasn't checked in?" so i shouted back "EVERYONE HERE!!" gesturing to her about 50 people still haven't been checked in..
fricken huge mess
on the subject of maids, we hired a local one that only has to come in on alternate days to help with the washing up, cleaning, ironing etc. CB, only after she started then we discovered that she doesn't know how to iron clothes(even though she said she does). fucking useless, fired her on the spot.
Originally posted by av98m:on the subject of maids, we hired a local one that only has to come in on alternate days to help with the washing up, cleaning, ironing etc. CB, only after she started then we discovered that she doesn't know how to iron clothes(even though she said she does). fucking useless, fired her on the spot.
you can actually find local maids???? wow!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:air asia m'sia i only saw ONE power one
the rest... urg.
the fireflyz ones aren't any better; cx is worse, mas is so so
thai airways are better looking, among the lots
you can actually find local maids???? wow!
recommended by a family friend. what a lousy recommendation that turned out to be! not just because she can't iron (what kind of woman in her late 40s can't iron?) , she's pretty slow too. even I can do housework faster than her.
one of my friends had this maid who was told to clean the top of his cd player.
now, there was some stuff on top of the player.
a normal person will remove those items before wiping the dust off the player. what she did, was to wipe the player, with the stuff still on it, in effect scratching the finish of the player and not really getting rid of the dust properly.
he sent her packing the very same afternoon.
someone in the office just kena conned by her husband ![]()
he "paid around $800" for a canon digital camera with all the manual settings but doesn't know how to use them.. so he's been using the "auto" mode only...
now he wants to get the "weather-proof" olympus coz they're going to London.. and he says the normal cameras "cannot withstand the cold weather" there ![]()
he also wants to get a video camera...
i should go intro him to a hasselblad ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i sent off my folks' maid last week... she's on home leave for 2 weeks
fricken Air Asia counter is a total and utter fustercluck!!
wah lau eh.. we lined up at 9:05 for the 11:10 flight.. and the place was already bedlam... because the staff cannot clear the earlier flights...
line up until 10:30 and they haven't even cleared that flight she was on...
finally checked her in at 10:40...
the big mess comes from asswipes who are allowed 15kg but bring like 35kg of luggage then start to bargain with the counter staff... who are told to collect the excess baggage fee instead of referring them to the totally empty excess baggage counter.. which had 2 people sitting there chatting with each other...
the bloody supervisor didn't care
sign for yogjakarta line suddenly changed to line for miri.. then the counter staff stood up and started shouting "yogjakarta.. who hasn't checked in?" so i shouted back "EVERYONE HERE!!" gesturing to her about 50 people still haven't been checked in..
fricken huge mess
Gosh, I was checking in for KL to SG yesterday at the Air Asia counter
There was only 2 people ahead of me and the Excess Baggage counter girl gestured to me to go over to her for the check-in.
So I think you got 2 lazy biatches at the excess baggage counter
Time for lunch... office is eerily quiet... >.>
Originally posted by the Bear:someone in the office just kena conned by her husband
he "paid around $800" for a canon digital camera with all the manual settings but doesn't know how to use them.. so he's been using the "auto" mode only...
now he wants to get the "weather-proof" olympus coz they're going to London.. and he says the normal cameras "cannot withstand the cold weather" there
he also wants to get a video camera...
i should go intro him to a hasselblad
Wah liao, get the Weather Proof Canon one la
I find that if you're a Canon user, you just can't get used to the Olympus ones
I tried the Olympus weather proof ones before and I don't think it's that great compared to Canon
Originally posted by elindra:Gosh, I was checking in for KL to SG yesterday at the Air Asia counter
There was only 2 people ahead of me and the Excess Baggage counter girl gestured to me to go over to her for the check-in.
So I think you got 2 lazy biatches at the excess baggage counter
i think it's always a mess with flights heading to indonesia; same story at HK airport over the weekend.
darn it! now i really hafta make my way to shang; the host just called me up to tell me that they've arranged a vegan meal for meal. i was thinking of squirming my way out.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Time for lunch... office is eerily quiet... >.>
you better check to your left, right and back...just in case ![]()